• pineapple stu
    Biased against YOUR club
    • Aug 2002

And we've got Bogdan this year too.

Comment

• DmanDmythDledge
      • Feb 2006

good to see Finn play in his best postion. he will be a better partner for the legend sammo upfront as finn's quality will be able to give him ball to feet. how was king?
      Originally posted by pineapple stu
      And we've got Bogdan this year too.
      nice to see the hero himself make his official debut. even better that he lived up to my hype he will be one of our best players this season. what position did he come on?
      League of Ireland Betting

Latest post: Airtricity League of Ireland 2010: Series 1

Comment

• pineapple stu
        Biased against YOUR club
        • Aug 2002

Dunno actually. We started with 4-4-1-1, with Finn behind Sammon. The swao was Purcell and Bogdan for Gallagher and McFaul - two forwards/wingers for a full back and a centre mid. Never really worked out which way that worked in the end. He spent most of his time on the left wing or up front.

King played very well. Very solid, good hard tackler.

Comment

• DmanDmythDledge
          • Feb 2006

how many went on the bus?

Comment

• Poor Student
            • Sep 2004

Opera was out widish towards the left. I'm not sure if we went 3 up front.

There was only 6 on the bus and Colie drove down.

Comment

• CollegeTillIDie
              • Jan 2003

Did we only have 7 fans there? I wasn't able to go had to visit my Dad in hospital.

Comment

• Poor Student
                • Sep 2004

Originally posted by CollegeTillIDie
                Did we only have 7 fans there? I wasn't able to go had to visit my Dad in hospital.
                Excluding the likes of Dillon, Sherro and family, 7 was all I could see. An unusually low crowd for Drogs away, we had more in Cork last year. As usual we started out with prospects of decent numbers but as the game approached that number twindled.

Comment

• TheBoss
                  Stats Man
                  • Oct 2005

Any UCD Bookings in the game.
                  LOI in Europe 1957-2023

Comment

• pineapple stu
                    Biased against YOUR club
                    • Aug 2002

Alan Mahon.

Comment

• TheBoss
                      Stats Man
                      • Oct 2005

Originally posted by pineapple stu
                      Alan Mahon.
                      Thanks, you do not know the minute, do you ?

Also, Can you remember any from the Rovers game.
                      LOI in Europe 1957-2023

Comment

• DmanDmythDledge
                        • Feb 2006

Originally posted by TheBoss
                        Also, Can you remember any from the Rovers game.
                        There were no bookings against Rovers.

Comment

• pineapple stu
                          Biased against YOUR club
                          • Aug 2002

57th minute.

Comment

• TheBoss
                            Stats Man
                            • Oct 2005

Cheers lads, gratefully recieved.

Would you be able to put bookings at the end of reports with the team line-ups in future ?
                            LOI in Europe 1957-2023

Comment

• CollegeTillIDie
                              • Jan 2003

The Boss

There were no bookings against Shamrock Rovers... we are the Fair Play Trophy winners from last season you know

Comment

Working...