• May 2006

would ccfc ever increasing legal fees be adding to the problem
    I wish i did not know then what I dont know now

Comment

• Longfordian
      • May 2002

Looks like they're back before the judge shortly and the order could be confirmed then or it may be stayed until Wednesday, apparently it's very unlikely that it would be stayed for any longer and techncially she may not even be able to stay it until Wednesday. All the efforts could be just too late. That's according to the Cork forum again.
      The looser the waistband, the deeper the quicksand..

Comment

• Mr A
        Like the Fonz. Only a dog.
        • Jun 2004

Langer forum fecked again.

Comment

• razor
          • Sep 2001

Originally posted by roinuj
          its official, waterford united = munsters biggest club
          Weren't ye always?
          In your own minds
          Good to see so many young Cork players doing so well, keep it up.
          Last edited by razor; 31/07/2009, 3:00 PM.
          "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

Comment

• Mr A
            Like the Fonz. Only a dog.
            • Jun 2004

From CCFC forum:

There is good news on the way I believe but cannot confirm it

Comment

• Dunny
              • Aug 2007

Corkie forum:

There is good news on the way I believe but cannot confirm it
              Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

Comment

• passinginterest
                • Oct 2006

This has almost as many cliff hangers as Home and Away
                I hope they can be saved Coughlan can be ousted and the club can be solvent and put on a sustainable path. Sadly that's probably just wishful thinking.
                sigpic
                Tallaght Stadium Regular

Comment

• Black and White
                  • Mar 2008

What what what..."lets be having you"(that stupid cook who ran Norwich City)?

Are they going to get a reprieve?
                  Drogs Who?!?

Comment

• Black and White
                    • Mar 2008

Would FORAS not try and get one or two backers behind them and offer to buy the club and let the fans run it toghether with one or two bigger backers?That way nobody can be blammed but the fans themselves?
                    Drogs Who?!?

Comment

• Partizan
                      • Dec 2003

Originally posted by razor
                      Weren't ye always?
                      In your own minds
                      We are. Take a look. http://waterford-united.ie/club-info/

Comment

• Dunny
                        • Aug 2007

They offered, it was refused.

Comment

• Dunny
                          • Aug 2007

Originally posted by charliesboots
                          Text there saying

"Still waiting. Doing a deal"

Comment

• Dodge
                            Now with extra sauce!
                            • Jun 2001

Saved according to a text I just received

No other details

Comment

• Buller
                              • Nov 2004

you really couldn't write this stuff!! Incredable if true!

Comment

• Magicme
                                • Dec 2005

Cork City = Houdini.

Comment

Working...