21/08/2007, 9:25 PM
All over! 4-3 Waterford!
GuisaSaigon
waterford win commentary was hillarious
Tir Oilean
3G broadband is ******** Waterford through! the stream just came back at the right time !
The Man Himself
21/08/2007, 9:28 PM
3G broadband is ******** Waterford through! the stream just came back at the right time !
your 3g is alright, it was the radio station that went down.
biscuit
21/08/2007, 9:28 PM
im ****ing sick...:(:mad:...steve manson taking a penalty, sher hes a pussy. arghhh...best of luck waherfurd,fair play, came a long way did a job and got the result....im sickk
handball for o'sullivans goal by hte way, controled it with his hand..
The Man Himself
21/08/2007, 9:29 PM
im ****ing sick...:(:mad:...steve manson taking a penalty, sher hes a pussy. arghhh...best of luck waherfurd,fair play, came a long way did a job and got the result....im sickk
haa haa haa haa,
your only a town like longford
go on the blues:D
21/08/2007, 9:29 PM
Waterford into the quarters of the FA Cup, apparently.
Hoping for Liverpool or United, I assume?
Hedderman, of all people. Unbelievable.
21/08/2007, 9:30 PM
Life of Riley. Haven't heard that in ages! Quality...
21/08/2007, 9:33 PM
Last time Waterford in a penalty shoot out? 7-6 winners over UCD in 2001, I'm going with.
Stupid Munster Senior Cup. :mad:
Dick Long
21/08/2007, 9:35 PM
Dont think Blues have ever lost a shoot out: Sligo tonight, Blarney Munster Senior Cup this season, Limerick LC 2005, Rockmount MSC c2002, UCD FAI Cup 2001.
21/08/2007, 9:41 PM
Ha ha. Third shoot out in 2 years and your man wondering is this the first they've ever been in. :D
21/08/2007, 10:57 PM
Huge crowd there tonight, 7 of which Waterford. Fair play for travelling up but ye got an undeserved win. I'm so ****ed off.
21/08/2007, 11:42 PM
12 away fans according to the radio.
21/08/2007, 11:50 PM
ye got an undeserved win. I'm so ****ed off.
Hee hee. :D How does it feel to be out of the cup?? :p
The game was a draw of course, but how can someone not deserve to win a shoot-out?? :confused:
21/08/2007, 11:53 PM
Hee hee. :D How does it feel to be out of the cup?? :pWell you should know, we disposed of ye a while back.
The game was a draw of course, but how can someone not deserve to win a shoot-out?? :confused:They didn't deserve the win as we dominated most of the match. But it's our own fault for not putting them away. Never said they didn't deserve to win the shoot-out.
Mental Man
22/08/2007, 6:49 AM
I think it the way it goes in footie is that who-ever scores the most amount of goals - WINS !
We did, ye didnt- SO TOUGH !!!!!!!!:D
I think it the way it goes in footie is that who-ever scores the most amount of goals - WINS !
We did, ye didnt- SO TOUGH !!!!!!!!:D
Ah, sweet sweet logic in a world gone mad!!:)
Koh
The Man Himself
22/08/2007, 11:50 AM
go on the blues.
were going to win the cup.
22/08/2007, 5:46 PM
go on the blues.
were going to win the cup.
I'd worry more about winning yourselves some support if I was you.
620 at your home tie (incl a decent Sligo support) and 12 away is mid-table First Division crowds, to be fair...
The Man Himself
22/08/2007, 6:20 PM
I'd worry more about winning yourselves some support if I was you.
620 at your home tie (incl a decent Sligo support) and 12 away is mid-table First Division crowds, to be fair...
it was on the telly live and was p1ssing rain.
anyway it was only sligo:o who would pay 15 quid to watch them.
23/08/2007, 9:10 PM
it was on the telly live and was p1ssing rain.
anyway it was only sligo:o who would pay 15 quid to watch them.
About 2,500 people in the replay - that's who...... :D