Malahide Utd 1-1 Cherry Orchard HT
Galway Utd 2-0 Finn Harps (Glynn x 2)
Phoenix FC 0-0 St. Patricks
Drogheda Utd 0-0 Bohemians
Limerick 0-0 Wexford Youths
Derry City 1-0 Monaghan Utd
15/06/2007, 7:02 PM
Pat's 1-0 up on Phoenix. Quigley, surprisingly.
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 7:03 PM
Tolka Rovers 0-1 Waterford Utd HT
Malahide Utd 1-1 Cherry Orchard HT
Galway Utd 2-0 Finn Harps HT
Phoenix FC 0-1 St. Patricks
Drogheda Utd 0-0 Bohemians
Limerick 0-0 Wexford Youths
Derry City 1-0 Monaghan Utd
15/06/2007, 7:08 PM
Shels 0-1 Cork
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 7:09 PM
Shels 0 - 1 Cork City (penalty)
Futbol24.com had the goal noted before i got to hear RTE's web stream that there was even a penalty!
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 7:25 PM
Tolka Rovers 1-2 Waterford Utd
Limerick 0-1 Wexford Youths
The Man Himself
15/06/2007, 7:27 PM
tolka rovers 1 waterford united 1.:confused:
tolka rovers 1 waterford united 2 :D
2 goals in 1 min:D
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 7:40 PM
Tolka Rovers 2-2 Waterford Utd
15/06/2007, 7:40 PM
Tolka Rovers 2-2 Waterford now. Go on the underdog:).
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 7:46 PM
Penalty for Harps. 2-1
15/06/2007, 7:47 PM
Harps penalty, Rogers brought Harps player down, Gethins scored it. 2-1, Game on
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 7:50 PM
Malahide Utd 2-1 Cherry Orchard
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 7:51 PM
Drogheda Utd 0-1 Bohemians
ForzaWexford
15/06/2007, 7:52 PM
Drogs 0 Bohs 1. Mansaram at the back post from a Glen Crowe cross.
Edit: Damn you + your fast fingers exiled!
15/06/2007, 7:52 PM
Terrible goalkeeping from Drogs there.
ForzaWexford
15/06/2007, 8:00 PM
Limerick 1 Wexford 1
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 8:01 PM
2-2 Harps v Galway
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 8:07 PM
2-2 Harps v Galway
2-2 Harps. That's a full time now - replay on Monday in Ballybofey.
jackaroo
15/06/2007, 8:07 PM
who scored fir limerick
jackaroo
15/06/2007, 8:08 PM
sorry for limerick
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 8:10 PM
Tolka Rovers 2-2 Waterford Utd FT
Malahide Utd 2-1 Cherry Orchard FT
Galway Utd 2-2 Finn Harps FT
Cosgrave got Limerick's goal
ForzaWexford
15/06/2007, 8:10 PM
Cosgrave scored for Limerick about 10 mins into 2nd half. Wexford's goal was an own goal just before half time.
15/06/2007, 8:13 PM
Pat's 2-0 up.
Harps, kings of comebacks against Connacht teams:(.
Bohs fans taking over the rte radio airwaves. :D :D
15/06/2007, 8:16 PM
Pat's 2-0 up.
Harps, kings of comebacks against Connacht teams:(.
:D and Parkhouse and Gethins scored the goals against Sligo as well as Galway. Jebus ill ave a sore head in the morn ;)
Bring em on in mon night.
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 8:27 PM
Phoenix FC 0-3 St. Patricks
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 8:28 PM
Derry City 2-0 Monaghan Utd
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 8:30 PM
Larkin sent off for Wexford Youths.
exiled_gufc_fan
15/06/2007, 8:32 PM
Phoenix FC 0-4 St. Patricks
Another Ftzpatrick start/Drogheda defeat. Doolin'll never learn
NavanBohs
15/06/2007, 8:48 PM
Whoa Black Darren..Mansaram..oWhoa
Get In!! :D
0-4 crap game, crap crowd, worst program ever.
Stand looks like a stand nearly < highlight of game.
kdjac
0-4 crap game, crap crowd, worst program ever.
Stand looks like a stand nearly < highlight of game.
kdjac
Good night all round then:D
The Man Himself
15/06/2007, 9:40 PM
got a text from one of the lads at the waterford game v tolka rvs,
he said we was shyte and were lucky to get away with a draw.
the blues to win the replay 6-0 on tuesday night..:D
Paddyfield
15/06/2007, 9:42 PM
got a text from one of the lads at the waterford game v tolka rvs,
he said we was shyte and were lucky to get away with a draw.
the blues to win the replay 6-0 on tuesday night..:D
Do Tolka Rovers wear blue?
Sam Savic
15/06/2007, 10:32 PM
Tolka Rovers wear Arsenal colours.
Tolka were the better team on the night. Created far more chances. Absolutely no passion from Waterford. Outplayed by a bunch of fat blokes. Man of the match was about 3 stone overweight.
A crowd of about 300 ( 30 from Waherfud ).
16/06/2007, 12:45 AM
how was tolka park tonight anyone who was at it? holdin up for tomorrow evenin?
16/06/2007, 12:55 AM
Was chatting a Cork fan tonight he said we should have no probs nice night up here as well FEO
good, looking forward to it now, should be a good crowd. well done all winners tonight
16/06/2007, 1:02 AM
Fair play to LukeO for organising that! :p
Not again! :D
Fair play to the exiles for taking over the email submissions to Friday Sportsnight.
I myself got in there early with an email all the way from Worcester... :cool:
exiled_gufc_fan
16/06/2007, 8:38 AM
Not again! :D
Fair play to the exiles for taking over the email submissions to Friday Sportsnight.
I myself got in there early with an email all the way from Worcester... :cool:
Yeah tried to rectify the balance by emailing in as a non-Bohs fan myself - though they did mention my location at the end, if not the team I was supporting!
Dr.Nightdub
16/06/2007, 9:09 AM
Anyone know when's the draw for the next round?
half_full
16/06/2007, 11:25 AM
Tolka Rovers wear Arsenal colours.
Tolka were the better team on the night. Created far more chances. Absolutely no passion from Waterford. Outplayed by a bunch of fat blokes. Man of the match was about 3 stone overweight.
A crowd of about 300 ( 30 from Waherfud ).
well said. DISGRACEFUL performance by us. IMO none of the players on the field last night should accept their wages this week, but I wont hold my breath:rolleyes:
16/06/2007, 11:41 AM
I thought it was an enjoyable match.
Enjoyable? :eek:
Careful now. We don't want to get carried away... :p
Maddy McCann off topic discussion moved here (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=63390)
16/06/2007, 1:03 PM
If last year is anything to go by it will be in around a months time.
16/06/2007, 1:05 PM
If last year is anything to go by it will be in around a months time.
Ah but didn't you hear? This is the new all-improved FAI.
eelmonster
16/06/2007, 1:53 PM
Early August, I think.
16/06/2007, 7:09 PM
Salthill 0-3 UCD
Rovers 1-2 Sligo
16/06/2007, 7:33 PM
rovers were 4/1 to beat shams tonight..
lol.. :D
well done paul cook
rovers were 4/1 to beat shams tonight..
lol.. :D