View Full Version : New meaning to the word 'Slapper'

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

12/05/2005, 3:58 PM
Strange society indeed..... :rolleyes: :eek:

here (http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/4539317.stm)

12/05/2005, 4:08 PM
i thought they were on about you for a minute when i read the title.

its been around a while here, i have to say ive seen some of them and they were funny, but then it got out of hand. if some wee knack does that to me he will get it back ten times as fooken hard. :D

12/05/2005, 4:15 PM
paul_oshea and kerr's tribe are odds on to be the first wedding from foot.ie :D

12/05/2005, 4:22 PM
what just before you and babysis?

you can even feel the tension on the boards!!! and it is replicated and trebled in person :D

12/05/2005, 4:25 PM
paul_oshea and kerr's tribe are odds on to be the first wedding from foot.ie :D

:mad: Peadar, it was meant to be a surprise wedding, thanks a bunch! :rolleyes: :D

12/05/2005, 4:26 PM
i thought they were on about you for a minute when i read the title.

Well, I'm not marrying you now, cheeky ba$tard!!! :mad: ;) :D

12/05/2005, 4:27 PM
Peadar, it was meant to be a surprise wedding, thanks a bunch

it fooken is a surprise, i didnt have a fooken clue!

12/05/2005, 4:28 PM
what just before you and babysis?

you can even feel the tension on the boards!!! and it is replicated and trebled in person :D

Peadar & Eire06, they're into slapping each other :D :D ;)

12/05/2005, 4:29 PM
it fooken is a surprise

Full of surprises is our kt.
Wait until you see what she's picked out for you to wear to the church.
Lets just say, it has a Bavarian influence! :D

Peadar & Eire06

If any of you girls on here look like Laila from Footballers Wives then I'll see you at the alter. :D

Eire06
12/05/2005, 4:31 PM
Peadar & Eire06, they're into slapping each other
:eek: excuse me
I have standards you know

12/05/2005, 4:39 PM
Full of surprises is our kt.
Wait until you see what she's picked out for you to wear to the church.
Lets just say, it has a Bavarian influence! :D

Great!! ;) :D Paul will love it! :eek:

12/05/2005, 4:40 PM
:eek: excuse me
I have standards you know

Ha Ha!!! Imagine having to live in Cork.... ;) :D

12/05/2005, 4:41 PM
OI! There's no need for that :mad: :p

12/05/2005, 4:42 PM
Imagine having to live in Cork...

You can always dream, kt.

Eire06
12/05/2005, 4:43 PM
think I'll give that one a miss!!

OI! There's no need for that :mad: :p

Hee hee ;) :D

Eire06
Nightmare...

12/05/2005, 4:44 PM

Nightmare

:D ;)

12/05/2005, 4:45 PM
Nightmare...
well, we'll give you a taste of what living in Cork is like when we take over Terryland Park in a few weeks time :D

12/05/2005, 4:45 PM
Snap Eire06!!! :D

aido_b
12/05/2005, 4:55 PM
Aghhhhh just get it over with and go and have babies you shower! :p

as long as it keeps ya'll from Gaby Roslin then im a happy man! :D

12/05/2005, 4:57 PM
Aghhhhh just get it over with and go and have babies you shower! :p

Jaysus, not Gobby again! :rolleyes: :D

12/05/2005, 4:57 PM

We haven't managed to marry off Sirhamish yet so you've still got a fight on your hands for her, I'm afraid. :)

aido_b
12/05/2005, 5:06 PM
Jaysus, not Gobby again! :rolleyes: :D

KT theres seems to be a problem with your spell checker, actually its spelt GABY not GOBBY! Duh! :D

And sirhamish was never competition, i scared him off by challenging him to a duel!

Babysis
12/05/2005, 5:12 PM
I dont know. i dont pay attention to Off topic for a few minutes and im being married off :eek: Thanks but no thanks, Im saving myself for Shay Given :D

Eire06
12/05/2005, 5:13 PM
I dont know. i dont pay attention to Off topic for a few minutes and im being married off :eek: Thanks but no thanks, Im saving myself for Shay Given :D
Nope sorry you've been sold off to Peadar for some land and Cattle..

Babysis
12/05/2005, 5:15 PM

:eek: No no its Mr given or bust for me. :D

12/05/2005, 5:18 PM
:eek: No no its Mr given or bust for me. :D

Luckily for me because I don't have any land or cattle. :)

12/05/2005, 5:19 PM
Luckily for me because I don't have any land or cattle. :)
only culchies have cattle. why would a corkman have any :D :D

Eire06
12/05/2005, 5:23 PM
only culchies have cattle. why would a corkman have any :D :D
Oh cause there are no culchies in cork... :rolleyes:
European Capital of Culture and all biy ;)

12/05/2005, 5:27 PM
Oh cause there are no culchies in cork... :rolleyes:
European Capital of Culture and all biy ;)
Of course there aren't. You'll see plenty of capital culture at Terryland, don't you worry. ;)

12/05/2005, 5:31 PM

:D Hope it's a fair few acres! :D

12/05/2005, 5:34 PM
KT theres seems to be a problem with your spell checker, actually its spelt GABY not GOBBY! Duh! :D

And sirhamish was never competition, i scared him off by challenging him to a duel!

He's used to handling sheep, so I'd be careful in such a fight :D

12/05/2005, 6:46 PM
Aghhhhh just get it over with and go and have babies you shower!

i dont like thought of babies, i like the thought of trying for babies though :D

LOL

why do the smilies appear in different places on the side everytime?

12/05/2005, 9:07 PM
There's the happy slapping on now, ITV. God you'd love to kill someone that did that to you :mad:

12/05/2005, 9:09 PM
anyone watching the thing on itv now? that poor guy got a right beating but what can you do if 5 fellas start hittin gye.thats horrible.

12/05/2005, 9:12 PM
im going cold watching this. its the latest version of bullying. that poor fella that was brought out to the yard and belted in the face.that is horrible.

12/05/2005, 9:15 PM
it really is sick, sometimes I am intimidated just walking past these wee ba$tards. I have never heard of this, is shocking, and those responsible need a good beating from their parents, ok maybe some discipline and they need to learn how to respect people... :mad:

12/05/2005, 9:17 PM
the only way KT is that someone does it to them when they are on their own. its the only way. so they can feel what its like.

anybody is a target it seems.

12/05/2005, 9:20 PM
the only way KT is that someone does it to them when they are on their own. its the only way. so they can feel what its like.

anybody is a target it seems.

True, I would die if someone whacked me on the ear, that must be so sore and dangerous, wee sh!ts like this make me sooo ANGRY!!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

Ok, deep breath, deep breath.... :D

hamish
12/05/2005, 9:38 PM
Slagging the aged, now that's bullying, so it is. so it is.
aido b, I have already named the duelling weapons - walking sticks!!
I have my nurses, so I don't need sheep or get married. :cool:
Gobby Roslin has herpes, did ya know that, aido b??? :D
Lay off poor old Hamish.
Crowd of cheeky young things so ye are!!!! :p

12/05/2005, 9:55 PM
Slagging the aged, now that's bullying, so it is. so it is.
aido b, I have already named the duelling weapons - walking sticks!!
I have my nurses, so I don't need sheep or get married. :cool:
Gobby Roslin has herpes, did ya know that, aido b??? :D
Lay off poor old Hamish.
Crowd of cheeky young things so ye are!!!! :p

Did Gobby get the herpes from you SHamish? :eek:

hamish
12/05/2005, 10:03 PM
Oh Jesus, Kerrs Tribe, that's AWFUL.
Poor aido b is probably a broken man at this stage.
You can't get herpes from sheep - I'm told - so it can't be passed on.
er.......er.....can I rephrase that? :o

12/05/2005, 10:05 PM
you'd know anyhow coming from galway!!

hamish
12/05/2005, 10:12 PM
What's this then? Let's gang up on old Hamish night.

aido_b
13/05/2005, 2:39 AM
Did Gobby get the herpes from you SHamish? :eek:

aido_b has just arrived in from a night out with college (i.e im feckin rather drunk) and im horrified by these allegations abouts about my Gaby!

Gaby Roslin is quite a bit of alright and not even KT's allegations that she has herpes will keep me away!

p.s. never trust a kebb from Dublins Dame St ... Ughhhhh! :mad:

aido_b
13/05/2005, 2:41 AM
I'd like to say that again, never ever ever ever trust a kebab from Dublons Dame St,Ughhhhhhhhh! :eek:

hamish
13/05/2005, 5:42 AM
,,,err,,,,aido b........to be fair, Kerrs Tribe didn't start the herpes allegations............

I DID!!! ...................see above

You'll be scratchin' for the rest of your life!!!

I'm goin' underground so you'll never find me. You Bowez fans get totally lost when you pass Lucan.

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D :D :D

13/05/2005, 7:14 AM
OHMIGOD.....

Flirtiest thread ever. Get a room! :p :D

hamish
13/05/2005, 8:25 AM
Well, poor aido b did say he fancied Gobby Roslin. I think it's only fair he be warned of any relationship with that one! We do care about him, y'know!
:D :D