View Full Version : New meaning to the word 'Slapper'

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4

14/05/2005, 4:42 PM
ye lot are worse than my mother. marrying me up and giving me kids before ive even lived!! :D

14/05/2005, 5:08 PM
ye lot are worse than my mother. marrying me up and giving me kids before ive even lived!! :D

:D Heh-heh! Don't pick on your mother!! She has good taste! She likes Clint!!

hamish
15/05/2005, 1:04 AM
Can I do the disco for the wedding? I'm cheap ( go on feel free to slag) and will even play waltzes for the auld ones!!! :D

15/05/2005, 1:39 AM
hamish what the hell are ye doing up at this time??? are those nurses keeping ye up!?!?!? :p

well so long as you keep it in good taste like what you have posted on the musicl thread then ya!!

hamish
15/05/2005, 3:39 AM
Look at the time now, Paul OShea? I'm just about to shower and hobble down to the (thankfully) nearby 24 hour shop, called, appropriately Noel's Autocare to get fags as I'm out of them for the past hour.

Don't forget, no slow dances if I'm not gettin' some so you may have to suffer!!!!!

Who's giving Kerrs Tribe away? Kellogs. Shredded Wheat? Wheatabix?

Heh, heh, heh!!! :D :D

I only see the nurses on my frequent visits to Portiuncula - about 2 mins drive down the road, so I'm not fibbing too much. If they are ever passing by, out for a walk, they sometimes pop in for a coffee and give me a hand jo :eek: ...........errrrr......with the dishes :o :D

15/05/2005, 1:50 PM
:eek: Is Vanessa there , the big fluffy white nurse! :D

15/05/2005, 1:52 PM
Who's giving Kerrs Tribe away? Kellogs. Shredded Wheat? Wheatabix?

Heh, heh, heh!!! :D :D

:mad: :D Har har! I'm a bit hungover today and hungry.......

hamish
15/05/2005, 8:06 PM
:eek: Is Vanessa there , the big fluffy white nurse! :D

Just eaten :D her - WASH YOUR MIND KT - 3 lamb chops with turnip, brussels sprouts and roast potatoes. Vanessa is no more - she has joined the choir invisible.

Lucky sod - having a hangover. I'm due one soon.

By the way, Paul O'Shea has agreed that I'm doing the music for the wedding. OK with that? :p

15/05/2005, 8:12 PM
Just eaten :D her - WASH YOUR MIND KT - 3 lamb chops with turnip, brussels sprouts and roast potatoes. Vanessa is no more - she has joined the choir invisible.

Lucky sod - having a hangover. I'm due one soon.

By the way, Paul O'Shea has agreed that I'm doing the music for the wedding. OK with that?

Is fine, can't believed O'Shea has agreed to the wedding! :eek: ;) :D

That dinner sounds good :mad:

No, hangover is not good, actually it is more the lack of sleep than excess of drink, we were chatting til about 07;00!!

15/05/2005, 8:57 PM
lack of sleep than excess of drink, we were "chatting" til about 07;00!!

ya, due to chatting ;)

15/05/2005, 9:13 PM
ya, due to chatting ;)

:rolleyes: :eek: :D

actually a group of us were exchanging drunken gossip, scandal galore! 3 hours!!! :eek:

15/05/2005, 9:15 PM
it must have been awful good gossip to keep ya up till 0700?!?!

15/05/2005, 9:23 PM
we were eating and catching up on the goss! :p was juicy stuff!! :D

hamish
16/05/2005, 8:18 PM
Don't forget Kerrs Tribe, no rumpy pumpy for old Hamish, no slow sets, OK? :D :D :D

16/05/2005, 8:37 PM
Fair enough, I'm sure I can bribe someone........

Ooooh! Nasty!!!

hamish
16/05/2005, 9:01 PM
Bribery accepted- no problems there!!

Anyway, I had to bribe Paul O'Shea to accept ya. :D :p

That's the boot put well and truly in!! Way hay!!!!!!!! :D

16/05/2005, 9:15 PM
bet he's sh!tting himself at your allegations :D

16/05/2005, 9:22 PM
no the sado that i am i turned on that celebrity muck just so i coud see it and say it waas muck. in fairness the girls were sound enough, but they dont have much cop.

that geordie bird is nice, i feel sorry for her. i have a soft spot for wee geordies. :D

the fog on the tyne is all mine all mine. do any of ye remember that and who sang it.

hamish
16/05/2005, 9:26 PM
Ah now, ah now. Paul O'Shea is ok, be nice to him, it's a nervous time for husbands to be!!

The hotel had better be a classy one - Gullanes hotel in B'sloe is newly renovated and expanded and even has hot water!! :D

I know Tomas (Gullane) and I'll get ya a good rate, so I will.

hamish
16/05/2005, 9:27 PM
no the sado that i am i turned on that celebrity muck just so i coud see it and say it waas muck. in fairness the girls were sound enough, but they dont have much cop.

that geordie bird is nice, i feel sorry for her. i have a soft spot for wee geordies. :D

the fog on the tyne is all mine all mine. do any of ye remember that and who sang it.
Lindasfarne it was and they're still going - a version of them anyway.

16/05/2005, 9:34 PM

was watching a bit of that too. Peadar was probably slabbering over Abi Titmuss :D The girls did come across as being a bit thick, the guys(some of them) were just a bit show-off look at me. what is jayne crying about? a few weeks on a desert island ? I'll swap with her! The only decent guy on it is du'aine ladejo and maybe michael greco.

16/05/2005, 9:39 PM
ya pa burke was prolly drewling over abi titsmuss alright.

she was a bit chubbier than i thought, but she seemed fairly down to earth albeit a bit thick.

i dont know how these things are still going to be honest. i never thought patrick kielty would do something like this. spose if the money is good enough

17/05/2005, 12:21 AM
i thought that about abi too, shows you what airbrushing can do! i like paddy kielty, especially when he does stand up comedy, he is class

17/05/2005, 9:01 AM
shows you what airbrushing can do

excuse my ignorance but what is the above?

Babysis
17/05/2005, 9:05 AM
Its where they airbrush out anything which are deemed to be imperfections/fat - ie Kate winslets legs made longer, abi titmus made to look skinny with huge tits. :D

17/05/2005, 9:17 AM
abi titsmuss has huge tits though!!!!

Babysis
17/05/2005, 10:18 AM
abi titsmuss has huge tits though!!!!
Yes, but when they airbrush out half her body, they look even bigger. :D

17/05/2005, 2:21 PM
excuse my ignorance but what is the above?

OMG!! Don't tell me men actually believe those mag pics are 100% genuine! :rolleyes: :eek: :D

aido_b
17/05/2005, 2:23 PM
OMG!! Don't tell me men actually believe those mag pics are 100% genuine! :rolleyes: :eek: :D

Gaby Roslin .... 100% genuine and real!

17/05/2005, 2:28 PM
OMG!! Don't tell me men actually believe those mag pics are 100% genuine!

ya we do, ye lot are just looking for excuses! :rolleyes: :D

17/05/2005, 3:09 PM
ya we do, ye lot are just looking for excuses! :rolleyes: :D

one takes to takes one's head out of one's arse :D :D

17/05/2005, 3:42 PM
how did i have my head stuck up my backside? :confused: :confused:

i was on about ye looking for excuses!!!

i wonder wil hamish be able to read the forum after the eye surgery?? or will he need vanessa the sheep to read the replys to him?? :D

17/05/2005, 3:56 PM

i wonder wil hamish be able to read the forum after the eye surgery?? or will he need vanessa the sheep to read the replys to him?? :D

arse up backside about mag pics :D

he might struggle you know, but maybe he'll have an eye patch and a parrot...

hamish
17/05/2005, 5:08 PM

I'm just back - operation put off until November as eye is not ready yet = fifth postponment. He stuck a fcuking big needle in though and then he charged me 80 euros for the privilege. :eek:

Vanessa is dead - I eat her. :D

17/05/2005, 5:15 PM
cruel fecker that u are!! :D

hamish
17/05/2005, 5:19 PM
Have a few chops left = ya want them?? :D :D

17/05/2005, 5:42 PM
Have a few chops left = ya want them?? :D :D

no thanks! :eek: :D

hamish
17/05/2005, 5:47 PM
That's great - more for old Hamish, then

In great form having had the operation postponed (But still wish it was over with at the same time) - soooo, I'm in right good slagging form, dear kind young KT!!!!!

You should see the Galway Clinic - it's like something from Star Trek with raised ponds, waterfalls and even a real grand piano in the reception area = no kidding.

Bought my sister and niece expensive perfumes in the pharmacy area. Y'know I'm so good and nice. :D :eek: :p

21/05/2005, 1:03 AM
OMG, just back from the pub an hour ago, so I was having a chat with one of my flatmates in her room (midnight gossip, you know) , I live with 7 other students and all of a sudden we started to hear noises coming from a flatmate's room next door, her giggling, squealing, man grunting :o , usual hanky-panky noises :eek: , so we thought, here she goes again :rolleyes: . We went to the kitchen for a while to avoid the noise , made tea, then came back to her room, all went quiet, some music was now playing, and we heard some low talking...

So, we went to kitchen again 40 mins later as we were hungry, when we came back, we saw the man and our other flatmate, he was just leaving, my flatmate said hello to him, I was so shocked when I seen him, I couldn't speak, he was so shocked when he saw us, he couldn't speak but quickly left......who was he only a lecturer from uni :eek: , i had a class with him last year so that is how I recognized him (not sure if he remembers me, prob not). I was so shocked i could not speak, she's sh*gging her prof! Worse than that he is about 46 and married...... :mad:

He is a bit of a sleaze, even in class he tried to bring sex into every lecture, and she always has a diff guy all the time so they have an arrangement prob. So, she came to talk to us after he left to say he was helping her with her essay, my arse!!!!!!

What do ya all think, I did not think this kinda thing happened, maybe i am naive!!!!!

aido_b
21/05/2005, 1:22 AM
Jaysus, thats one messed up night KT! However I'd like to bring you back to the point of you saying that you live with SEVEN other chicks?!?!! Im moving over to England in August so perhaps you could hook me up with maybe .... 3 of em !?!?!??! :D

Nah seriously man, all that stuff u was talking bout in the above post is all what college is all about. If the lectutrer wants to be a sleazy ****er then let him, just make sure your mate doesn't get hurt in the process!

21/05/2005, 1:33 AM
Jaysus, thats one messed up night KT! However I'd like to bring you back to the point of you saying that you live with SEVEN other chicks?!?!! Im moving over to England in August so perhaps you could hook me up with maybe .... 3 of em !?!?!??! :D

Nah seriously man, all that stuff u was talking bout in the above post is all what college is all about. If the lectutrer wants to be a sleazy ****er then let him, just make sure your mate doesn't get hurt in the process!

well, 3 guys and us 5 girls, we rule! :D Well, I am sure the prof's bird would be up for it :eek: She already propositioned one of the guys in the flat already, but he said no... Shame she is leaving in a month, no more gossip! :( Nah, she won't get hurt, she's always playing guys along anyway, she is always shocking us. But it is bad, he is risking a lot career wise etc. I had heard that he was like that but did not believe it. No wonder he died when he seen us. Next time I pass him in the corridor, I will look him in the eye, see if it makes him nervous. :D

aido_b
21/05/2005, 1:35 AM
ya should bribe him! go score yourself some top results! muh hu ha ha! :D

21/05/2005, 1:36 AM
ya should bribe him! go score yourself some top results! muh hu ha ha! :D

:D :D , ha ah ha, i could be rich ;)

21/05/2005, 2:25 AM
So, we went to kitchen again 40 mins later as we were hungry, when we came back, we saw the man and our other flatmate, he was just leaving, my flatmate said hello to him, I was so shocked when I seen him, I couldn't speak, he was so shocked when he saw us, he couldn't speak but quickly left......who was he only a lecturer from uni , i had a class with him last year so that is how I recognized him (not sure if he remembers me, prob not). I was so shocked i could not speak, she's sh*gging her prof! Worse than that he is about 46 and married....

whatever about him being a lecturer. 40 mins fair play to him, in fairness. at 36 i hope im donig as well.

btw i might be very niave, but as good an all as those american films are, i just thought they were american films, so it really happens. :eek: :eek:

kt so long as you remain a celibate isnt that all that matters?

21/05/2005, 2:32 AM
btw, KT no messing what kinda sounds were they?

were they foreign to you?

21/05/2005, 2:37 AM
whatever about him being a lecturer. 40 mins fair play to him, in fairness. at 36 i hope im donig as well.

btw i might be very niave, but as good an all as those american films are, i just thought they were american films, so it really happens. :eek: :eek:

kt so long as you remain a celibate isnt that all that matters?

i didn't think it happened either! yeah, convent for me..... :eek: :rolleyes: :D

21/05/2005, 2:38 AM
btw, KT no messing what kinda sounds were they?

were they foreign to you?

what do yaa mean foreign? unusual or foreign/diff country foreign?

come on , do i really have to explain the noises FFS? :D

21/05/2005, 2:44 AM
i meant foreign to you.

21/05/2005, 2:51 AM
im sorry but ya, ive heard alll sorts of noises coming from my cousins parents bedroom when i used to stay over, my "uncle" snores really funny so i know the different noises just not to sure of the ones you were on about.

set the scenario though, middle aged professer comes to his student's private flat late in evening to 'discuss an essay' :rolleyes: = that does not happen. They spend the whole time in her room (they drank a whole bottle of red wine :rolleyes: ) we both heard her giggling, shrieking :o , laughing (I don't laugh like that when I discuss an essay with a prof), the odd thump against the wall, he was making groaning noises FFS :o (boke, vomit, the thought of him!) , her hair was more out of place than normal :D

easy to guess what was happening........

21/05/2005, 2:53 AM
i meant foreign to you.

:mad: :D