View Full Version : Euro 2012 ticket exchange thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5]

Wangball
01/06/2012, 11:09 AM
Hi, can I be added to the Spain list? I need 2 tickets please!

casso36
01/06/2012, 12:32 PM
I checked in for Spain tickets and it failed on me at the payment side.

Sorry Bonnie, obviously only had the few, but i only bought yesterday, must have been very lucky, albeit they are restricted view tickets but in's in :-)

Bungle
02/06/2012, 8:14 AM
Hey lads, can I be added for two Croatia tickets.

Nah Nah Nah Nah
02/06/2012, 1:03 PM
Cornflakes took my 2 Croatia tickets

cornflakes
02/06/2012, 3:49 PM
Cornflakes took my 2 Croatia tickets

Thanks again man. If you're ever stuck for Wexford Youths tickets just let me know!

brine3
05/06/2012, 9:34 AM
Anybody get information about where in Poznan the UEFA ticket pick-up location is? Is it at the stadium?

I'm arriving in Poznan at about 6 pm so don't have time to be finding the ticket point.

ArdeeBhoy
05/06/2012, 11:37 AM
http://en.ifaqticketing.uefa.com/uefaeuro2012/questions

dgh1980
05/06/2012, 11:51 AM
Howya lads, can I be added to the list for 1 ticket for Croatia, cheers

brine3
05/06/2012, 5:25 PM
http://en.ifaqticketing.uefa.com/uefaeuro2012/questions

Thanks. "Near the stadium". I suppose there'll be big signs...

francesco_1
05/06/2012, 10:12 PM
Italy and croatia Cat 1 tickets on portal now.

nedder
06/06/2012, 2:59 PM
I have 2 spare tickets available for Italy game - CAT 1

ArdeeBhoy
06/06/2012, 6:42 PM
Anybody get information about where in Poznan the UEFA ticket pick-up location is? Is it at the stadium?

I'm arriving in Poznan at about 6 pm so don't have time to be finding the ticket point.

http://www.uefa.com/MultimediaFiles/Download/EuroExperience/competitions/EURO/01/80/30/97/1803097_DOWNLOAD.pdf

Near no.7?

shaneker
06/06/2012, 7:41 PM
So late, I know, but can I be added to the list for one ticket for Croatia? Cheers.

Actually, can I go on the list for Spain too? Fingers crossed.

rossi_eire
06/06/2012, 8:34 PM
Hi lads,

let down for tickets for the Spain game, need 2 tickets if anyone has spares.....

Pablo Escobar
07/06/2012, 6:49 AM
Hi lads, I have 1 spare Croatia ticket and looking to swap for a Spain ticket for a friend.

Derek Finnegan
07/06/2012, 3:13 PM
I've been lucky enough to get 2 tickets to the Croatia game so I can now be taken off the list.

IsMiseSean
07/06/2012, 3:52 PM
I can be removed from any list I'm left on.

nedder
07/06/2012, 6:08 PM
i have 2 spare tickets available for italy game - cat 1

sold !

08/06/2012, 3:55 PM
Looking for two for Spain and two for Italy if anyone has any spare.....

sligobhoy67
08/06/2012, 4:03 PM
Looking for 6 for Croatia please.

Agh just realised its two max. In that case 2 please.

Does anyone know what touts are asking for out there?

francesco_1
09/06/2012, 5:26 PM
Have 1 spare for Croatia game. cat 2, wont be on internet till tomorrow untill im in poznan at around 2pm. PM me and i can get back to ye when im on the net again

West5
14/06/2012, 10:23 AM
Cat 2 ticket Italy and accommodation on 18 Jun in Poznan.

I have 1 Cat 2 ticket for Italy game (£64.50 includes UEFA fees) green stand block B3. It also comes with accommodation in a hotel for max 2 (1 double room or twin with bathroon outside room) for £110. Hotel have confirmed that I can change the name on the booking along as Name, Phone No and email addresses are provided. Hotel is central not far from the main railway station www.fancyhouse.pl. Ticket and accommodation (total £174.50) come as a package.

I fell at Saturday's game and am now on crutches back in London. Tickets will need to be collected from Ealing, West London as I can't walk without crutches. Text me on 00447854731056 . Ciarán

francesco_1
17/06/2012, 10:44 AM
Anyone offloading Semi final tickets for Warsaw PM me im looking for two. Thanks

cullenswood
20/06/2012, 10:10 AM
You can take me off the list for Italy tickets!