Page 102 of 221 FirstFirst ... 25292100101102103104112152202 ... LastLast
Results 2,021 to 2,040 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Thats the aul for ya quickone2 heard last night at training about the glen celtic player after the game with Blackstone now lads im no spring chicken and I like seeing cork lads playin soccer but he should be banned for couple of years over what he done after the game a disgrace I hope the story I heard is wrong but from refs mouth I doubt he wrong. .
    what did he do lol a couple of years for mouthing thank god your not giving out the bans .

There haven a great season oldlegs no question about that. But do you think it is fair to the other teams in other leagues?.They had a div3 team last year in witch they won the league easy.This year they have a div 2 team witch pulled out and some how like magic they have a team in div1. Should they be in the saxon cup and still be in the other cups. I don,t think iv ever heard of it before sorry about the late post.

Pearse Celtic v Blarney St Ath and Park Utd v Killumney Utd... Two very tasty matchs paddys weekend!!

Should they be in saxone cup and div2 oldlegs? great season there haven no question about that.

84 Posts
    After paddy's weekend we might get a clearer picture of how the Prem league is going .

Quote Originally Posted by Tekkers View Post
    Pearse Celtic v Blarney St Ath and Park Utd v Killumney Utd... Two very tasty matchs paddys weekend!!
    still a bit early id say its between 4 il have eyes on the coachford v macroom game same weekend tekkers.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    still a bit early id say its between 4 il have eyes on the coachford v macroom game same weekend tekkers.
    No worries about Coachford beating Macroom no offence but they are a fairly poor side beaten very easily by Pearse and Park last 2 weeks. Your right it's still very early but it'll give us a good look at what we can expect!!

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    1for you should fancy street against pearse seem as tho ye were unlucky against killumney.
    i dont ever fancy on here hubba pearse are a fine side and they will put us away if we dont earn or work hard on the day you never know they might have the fai cup the week after and rest a few lol .

77 Posts
    i dont ever fancy on here hubba pearse are a fine side and they will put us away if we dont earn or work hard on the day you never know they might have the fai cup the week after and rest a few lol .
    Look forward to it 1for bud have a big game tomorrow tho so wel worry about that first Lets hope the weather stays dry,hubba any update on that weather app?

77 Posts
    Lads I was workin last night no macdonalds for me Big game toMorrow

going up to the kilumney glenthorn game tomorro lads i have a funny feeling there could be an upset!!
    the ball is not a bomb........

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Lads I was workin last night no macdonalds for me Big game toMorrow
    Handiest way to Douglas Hall lads After jack lynch tunnel.??

Quote Originally Posted by hotspur View Post
    Take the turn off for rochestown left at the roundabout first right up the hill right at top garryduff on ur left then first left half a mile on the ground is on ur right

good to see you back hotpot il be up there sat nite ok and they wear yellow and blue tunnel might be closed bud not joking check that out .but sure with the pike hellicopter you be ok .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 08/03/2013 at 5:02 PM.

77 Posts
    good to see you back hotpot il be up there sat nite ok and they wear yellow and blue tunnel might be closed bud not joking check that out .but sure with the pike hellicopter you be ok .
    1for what ways hubba goin in training since you took over

Anyone taking the bets lads or will we have to go to betfair

Cheers lads.if thats closed how do you get there?? Can you let us know on this sat night bud if its closed.is there someplace to land haha.

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    Take the turn off for rochestown left at the roundabout first right up the hill right at top garryduff on ur left then first left half a mile on the ground is on ur right
    Thanks schoolboy.appreciate it.

Cheers lads.if thats closed how do you get there?? Can you let us know on this sat night bud if its closed.is there someplace to land haha.
    lol lol ok lad il let you know on pm ok .aoh id say killumney ballinhassig douglas and innishvilla .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 08/03/2013 at 6:43 PM.

84 Posts
    I'll open a book for all aul games .