Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: Next years kit?

Quote Originally Posted by Pauro 76 View Post

White away kit with sash. Bit too similar to City, but it may just catch on.
    Bitteresque or not, it still looks good.

Quote Originally Posted by Pauro 76 View Post

Longford metrosexuals are go.
    Rotten.

111 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Macy View Post
    Bitteresque or not, it still looks good.

Rotten.
    If the sash doesn't make the home kit, I'd love that as the away kit. The pink one was just for the laugh. Maybe it might suit Scumlone better.
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

3,227 Posts
    How are ye doing up these mock kit designs, by the way? Looks like great fun if nothing else!

38 Posts
    would like to know aswell,need to kill some time and it looks like a bit of craic!

205 Posts

This is one I cooked up in a few mins.
    Its grand, but the main thing for me is that the stripes are still there.
    Sporting F*ck All!

205 Posts
    I'll make up a rar file with the approx 100 templates i have... gimme a while.
    Any filesharing sites preferable?
    Last edited by L.T.F.C.; 21/10/2010 at 4:07 PM.
    Sporting F*ck All!

819 Posts
    Ok so the pink is a no go but I've got to say the man city style jersey looks really nice I could definetely go for that.
    BetweenTheStripes.net - Home of Between the Stripes LOI podcast.

819 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by L.T.F.C. View Post

This is one I cooked up in a few mins.
    Its grand, but the main thing for me is that the stripes are still there.
    no offense mate but I hate it , how fo you create these I'd love to give it ago and no pink I promise lol

111 Posts
    Not sure I should put up the link here, it's not filesharing though. PM me if anyone wants it, all you need is Photoshop.
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

205 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by outspoken View Post
    no offense mate but I hate it , how fo you create these I'd love to give it ago and no pink I promise lol
    No problem. Just throwing **** out there.
    Sporting F*ck All!

105 Posts
    nice shirt, something different retaining the red and black
    Attached Images Attached Images

218 Posts
    I quite liked the home kit we had back in 96 I think all red with black trimmings on the arms. Think the Misty Midlands or Pat the Baker sponsored us at the time. It was one of the seasons we had Joey Sullivan, Eamon Synnot, James O'Callaghan and John Reid were in our defence if I remember correctly!! And an all white Real Madrid style would be nice for away kit. The Brazil look isn't just working for us!!

205 Posts
    Heres the link. I got them all off filesharing sites so all I did was compile them!
    http://rapidshare.com/files/426431311/Templates.rar
    A "Thanks" will do.
    Last edited by L.T.F.C.; 21/10/2010 at 9:54 PM.
    Sporting F*ck All!

205 Posts

Heres another.
    Sporting F*ck All!

205 Posts
    Two more to end the night!

Sporting F*ck All!

19. Thanks From:

After looking at the designs last night, home and away sashs for me (plus song potential!). A city away top and blackburn home top just a bridge too far.

21. Thanks From:

43 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Macy View Post
    After looking at the designs last night, home and away sashs for me (plus song potential!). A city away top and blackburn home top just a bridge too far.
    Plus opposition song potential..

23. Thanks From:

819 Posts

Heres another.
    not bad

819 Posts
    Two more to end the night!
    very nice!!!!

There's only room for one pink team in this league...

27. Thanks From:

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast