Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Supporters Trust match Vs. Galway

MSN me his name will ya cos I have everybody's, who said they'll play so far, name on a list
    are you still looking for players?? if you are please let me know!

Quote Originally Posted by Guts&Glory View Post
    Well done to all involved lads fair play to ye.

At 31 I think i will leave ye young fellas to it and just have a laugh with the banter and watching the match to see who was out on the beer the night before!!
    very young squad so feel free to play we could do with experience

Quote Originally Posted by dingo dog View Post
    are you still looking for players?? if you are please let me know!
    yeah be at showgrounds for 3 on saturday!

Quote Originally Posted by Gaillimh Al View Post
    best of luck tryin' to find the trophy!!!
    could be anywhere between Sligo and Griffith College

Formerly: wild rover
    the trophy shall be there

we might name the team on here on friday night....we might have to wait and see who turns up for definate on saturday though but id be hopeing we'll know by friday.
    it'll cost €5 each too lads, the pitch is €150 for the 90 minutes, and the referee is €20 too. the bit o'red supporters trust have contributed €50 towards it so thanks a million to them for that aswell!!!!

Defeat is not an option on Saturday lads...

Quote Originally Posted by Red&White Rover View Post
    Defeat is not an option on Saturday lads...
    defeat is not a possibilty

Odds on first to score Feo?

Odds on first Krusty to geting taking out of it(above the waist tackle)

Gilberto 3/1

My moneys on the young centre half to do the job
    RIP JOHNNY

Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post

Gilberto 3/1

I'll take them odds cos it won't happen. 1,000 euro on it.

feehily 3/1
    fitsimons 4/1
    m.harte 9/2
    j. harte 5/1
    kelly 6/1
    lynott 8/1
    goulden 8/1
    rainey 100/1

others on request

Quote Originally Posted by deecay View Post

Gilberto 3/1

Cant wait for this match

Quote Originally Posted by feo123 View Post
    feehily 3/1
    fitsimons 4/1
    m.harte 9/2
    j. harte 5/1
    kelly 6/1
    lynott 8/1
    goulden 8/1
    rainey 100/1

others on request
    Definitely a few missing off that list Feo

Quote Originally Posted by feo123 View Post

goulden 8/1

HA HA!! that joker wouldnt score in a whore house with a €1000 coupon!

I like them odds Mr.Feehily...

A kit[jersey & socks] is sorted for this game lads, but people will need to bring their own shorts, black preferably.

**** it... lets go bare backed!!

Quote Originally Posted by redtildead View Post
    Cant wait for this match

Definitely a few missing off that list Feo
    hughes( dingo dog )??? Manchester style!!!

I think we should ask Keith to bring bibs aswell,black and maroon might clash(GUFC v Cork)
    RIP JOHNNY

make sure ye bring yer €5 lads, unfortunatley the leader of GUST is refusing to let any of his players pay their way, which means we also have to dip into bus fund, along with getting trust to help us out so make sure ye bring yer €5!

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast