Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Thread: YBIG Thread

72 Posts
    Plenty of reading and some good pics of Stuttgart.

Excellent read and very professionally produced.

716 Posts
    I only snatched a quick flick through, but it looked good. Heard positive comments from others too.

Quote Originally Posted by John83 View Post
    I only snatched a quick flick through, but it looked good. Heard positive comments from others too.
    Don't worry, there was a pile liberated and they'll be available at UCD's next home game.

Team of Gary Breens

We now know there's one out there
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Anywhere I can pick up a copy at this late stage? Didn't see anyone giving them out at Lansdowne on Wednesday...
    "Well I think they'll be a little disappointed with that" - Matt Holland on TV3 after 5-2 drubbing by Cyprus

Thought it was a great improvement on the previous edition. Some very interesting well written articles and opinions. Keep up the good work.
    BTW I don't really agree with the opinions on a united Irish team, is there a fourm I could express them (other than here of course)

2,693 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by p_o_r View Post
    BTW I don't really agree with the opinions on a united Irish team, is there a fourm I could express them (other than here of course)
    Try this

http://blogs.guardian.co.uk/sport/20...ional_foo.html

thought it's a little out of date now.

YBIG6 looked really good but I left it in the pub, never to be seen again

I met my lifelong friend Ray Houghton under the East Lower before the game. He really enjoyed all the photos.

Excellent read, heard nothing but good comments about it.

For anyone who wants a copyyou can pm me an address and we will send them out

Brilliant. Great read. Keep up the good work

Good for anybody who was in Stuttgart. Nice to see some eircom League content too.

great read. and it is FREE. at least some good things are free these days

85 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by scousedub View Post
    The article on Anto and Girvan was class.
    Loved that! Funny stuff.

I thought the interview with Stephen Kenny was great too. Good to see LoI content in it. Good stuff.
    www.dundalkfc.com

Colin Scanlon - hero!

Quote Originally Posted by holidaysong View Post
    Loved that! Funny stuff.

I thought the interview with Stephen Kenny was great too. Good to see LoI content in it. Good stuff.

Must say the Eircom League coverage was very good and very positive towards the league!! Would love it if you could even increase the EL coverage if possible, might give the ole ole gobsh!tes something to think about while they're reading the mag with their stupid leprechaun hates.

That has definitely been the best issue to date and a great read overall, fair play!!

10 out of 10
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Ybig 7

Anyone interested in doing an article/rant, the deadline is Friday November 3 and can be e mailed to contact@ybig.ie.
    Go on ya know yis want to!

Plus, anyone want any pictures published, e mail them in, cheers

Would a retort to the article on why we should have a united Irish team be worth a try, if so I'll do something by early next week.

ye of course, fire away and keep me posted

282 Posts
    If you want everyone to hate you I can do at David Connolly/Mark Kennedy article
    My Guarantee
    Am looking for old Irish matches on VHS, PM me if you have some and I'll upload them here

2,693 Posts
    How about a "Separated at Birth?" insert:

Every time I watch the US Office and see the Jim character all I see is Rory Delap.

I probably need psychiatric help.
    Last edited by Stuttgart88; 26/10/2006 at 10:36 AM.

Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast