MMA Fighter Gina Carano
You could set a spirit level on that stomach!![]()
must be a bit pearl harbour in that room too...
some top totty lads, fair play.
I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.
your one nicky whelan is going out with David Spade
Not at all anything to do with her trying to get an acting job in america you understand
a couple of Home and Away girls
i take it you watch home and away then
Holy shiz I have to start recording Home and Away.
thought I would give this lassie an honourable mention. Rachel Riley, new bird on Countdown, replacing Carol Voderman.
Fookin A!
"No one could make a greater mistake than he who did nothing because he could do only a little." - Edmund Burke
lads ye are a bunch of disgracefull perverts!! i'm so proud ...![]()
My Guarantee
Am looking for old Irish matches on VHS, PM me if you have some and I'll upload them here
Sigh.... One from the top and one from the bottom please Rachel.
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'