Page 13 of 109 FirstFirst ... 311121314152363 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

Quote Originally Posted by blinkx View Post
    You know all the news don't you, although you just happen to be wrong with most of it. Empty vessels and all that I suppose....

Pikes emergency call to AA roadside assistance must have worked...The "wheels" are back on it seems...
    how is he wrong blinkx my brother was in pub with them last week pa was well on it dats where he signed form and rang pike to cancel hes

pa should give up the drink if it makes him make silly decisions and make proper fools of people.

tony fahy to fairview anyone comfirm this???????

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    next you will be telling the three little bears story.......
    no next i will be telling how much the boro offered for him to sign with ye.
    pa signed with pike first got blocked while out with the balla lads signed form while under the weather played friendly last night.knew he made mistake by doing so ask balla today not to reg his form balla said ok end of.(anything said other than that will be a load of tihs)can we now move on i am missing law and order on tv over all this crap!!!

Quote Originally Posted by blackjack View Post
    pa signed with pike first got blocked while out with the balla lads signed form while under the weather played friendly last night.knew he made mistake by doing so ask balla today not to reg his form balla said ok end of.(anything said other than that will be a load of tihs)can we now move on i am missing law and order on tv over all this crap!!!
    he did the right thing and ask for the form not to go in.....
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

37 Posts

Cool

so,what is actually being said here is that this player has signed three forms before he has kicked a competitive ball this season.the whole thing is a farce and reflects poorly on all involved even allowing for the fact that obviously two of the forms were,n registered.

Suspended
    lads only pa knows why he signed both forms and chose to go back to pike,why not forget about it and concentrate on the new season instead of he did this and that

Quote Originally Posted by blackjack View Post
    pa made a fool out of himself and balla and pike the lad just wants a bit of notice,cant belive boro offered him money,but in saying that i heard that also from a reliable source

Quote Originally Posted by Fairkop View Post
    so,what is actually being said here is that this player has signed three forms before he has kicked a competitive ball this season.the whole thing is a farce and reflects poorly on all involved even allowing for the fact that obviously two of the forms were,n registered.
    objections again watch this space!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by faces View Post
    pa should give up the drink if it makes him make silly decisions and make proper fools of people.
    thats moloney all out,thinks hes in the premiership (in england)

no,full sure hes going back to regional.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    You know all the news don't you, although you just happen to be wrong with most of it. Empty vessels and all that I suppose....

Pikes emergency call to AA roadside assistance must have worked...The "wheels" are back on it seems...
    So you reckon the Pike "wheels" are back on because one player decides to re-sign with the club???
    If they lose McGarry (plus Colbert & Ryan) and Alan Barry doesn't play that much this season, then I think Pike will do very well to retain their Prem title.

462 Posts
    Not that I know much about Limerick soccer, I seen that Dave Ryan played with Mervue United v Monaghan United.

tony fahy has signed for fairview another big loss for balla.
    carew park have suspposed to of signed another 2 very good prem players thursday night again nobody in the club is saying anything.
    fairview have a serious squad of players this season added some unreal players to there fai winning squad my tip to pip pike to the title.

In reality there's 2 teams(sadly) in with a shout of winning the league, Fairview or Pike, McGarry will sign for Pike, Ryan isn't a loss and I do remember Pike doing quite before well alan Barry arrived, no doubt he'll be a loss the games he doesn't play, but it's nothing for them to be majorily worried about. The competition we should all be watching is the relegation battle, 3 or 4 teams I'd expect to be battling it out.

yep i agree with that its sad JUNIOR football in limerick has come to this resources.
    relagation is the most exciting part of the premier league now i agree. who would your 3 or 4 teams be fighting it out???

star
    shannon
    corbally between the 3 of them i think maybe kilmallock as an outsider when the hurling starts back up they will start to lose alot more games but will pick enough points early on i reckon.

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    yep i agree with that its sad JUNIOR football in limerick has come to this resources.
    relagation is the most exciting part of the premier league now i agree. who would your 3 or 4 teams be fighting it out???

star
    shannon
    corbally between the 3 of them i think maybe kilmallock as an outsider when the hurling starts back up they will start to lose alot more games but will pick enough points early on i reckon.

its hard to know who will be the relagation fight nobody really knows. how do you know what players corbally and star have signed they could have strenghten big time over the summer another couple of weeks will tell alot. def... alot more interesting than the title same old thing again this season and i cant see it changing anytime soon.

Quote Originally Posted by striker 9 View Post
    lads i met pa today story is he signed form with pike 1st he went out last sunday night with boro+balla crowd hanley goin away to australia he got drunk signed form in pub but now has changed hes mind no money got to do wit it
    What a joke Connie, you know well why Pa signed for Balla, saying he was drunk is a farce !!! he had only been in the pub 10 mins when he signed and certainly wasnt drunk. Pike and the player have just increased peoples opinions of the club and why their not liked, their making a joke of the league.

Quote Originally Posted by Blackpanther View Post
    What a joke Connie, you know well why Pa signed for Balla, saying he was drunk is a farce !!! he had only been in the pub 10 mins when he signed and certainly wasnt drunk. Pike and the player have just increased peoples opinions of the club and why their not liked, their making a joke of the league.

there a club with class so they keep telling people but everyone knows what really goes on up there they fool nobody.
    all the comments out of them why would pa sign for A CLUB LIKE BALLA who do they think they are ffs

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    there a club with class so they keep telling people but everyone knows what really goes on up there they fool nobody.
    all the comments out of them why would pa sign for A CLUB LIKE BALLA who do they think they are ffs
    Well said White Line, their not a club their a bunch of pre madonnas, poaching and raping all the real clubs who developed good players from schoolboys.How many of their players played schoolboy or youth football with them ?? Even the manager isnt a Pike man ffs

Page 13 of 109 FirstFirst ... 311121314152363 ... LastLast