Thread: Crystal Swing -- What the F***?

1,081 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by passinginterest View Post
    Join the Facebook page it's genius. http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/...0083536?ref=nf
    Joined that alright, it's very good. "Just got a message from Thurston Moore, he loves He Drinks Tequila"!

185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Boo_Boy View Post
    Put it away lads, she's 17 according to the Irish Times article. Back to the totty thread you go .
    If she's old enough to hold a fork, she's old enough to eat meat.

1,081 Posts
    17 is legal no need to worry. But I wouldn't anyway, she's too freaky.

282 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Boo_Boy View Post
    Put it away lads, she's 17 according to the Irish Times article. Back to the totty thread you go .
    I'm 19 so there shouldn't be any problems

Quote Originally Posted by Longfordian View Post
    Not here it isnt, good thing they're from Ireland
    My Guarantee
    Am looking for old Irish matches on VHS, PM me if you have some and I'll upload them here

Quote Originally Posted by Longfordian View Post
    I thought it was 18 .

41 Posts
    Crystal Swings new album 'Keeping It In The Family' is out now in all terrible music outlets.
    Good evening!

41 Posts
    Anyone else throw up in their mouths when she sings "you're so naughty, i want you to kiss my body". The mother comes across like a bit of tease in the video.
    Good evening!

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    424 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by juan View Post
    Anyone else throw up in their mouths when she sings "you're so naughty, i want you to kiss my body". The mother comes across like a bit of tease in the video.
    No, I throw up in my pants

Tallaght Stadium Regular

Late Late Show tonight. God.

I can't wait! they're savage.
    " I wish to God that someone would be able to block out the voices in my head for five minutes, the voices that scream, over and over again: "Why do they come to me to die?"

Still frothing with anticipation. I just watched Boyzone display such a vulgar void of dignity. Christ why don't they just dig yer man up, have him stuffed and put some battery operated device to work animating him. They just mimed a song, that rides yer mans unfortunate demise like it's the cheapest whore on the docks, on which at least two of them maintained a proud Boyz tradition of making no audio contribution whatsoever (but mimed to what I'm certain are female backing singers). **** Crystal swing are on!!!!
    Last edited by Lionel Ritchie; 12/03/2010 at 9:28 PM. Reason: typo
    " I wish to God that someone would be able to block out the voices in my head for five minutes, the voices that scream, over and over again: "Why do they come to me to die?"

the mammys an octopus! fender telecaster guitar solo on the right hand, brass section on the left...

Holy feck that was funny. What's scary is my 87 year old grandmother called and said she enjoyed it.

EDIT: They seem like a nice bunch though.
    Last edited by Boo_Boy; 12/03/2010 at 9:38 PM.

He's rockin the **** out of the hucklebuck

19. Thanks From:

2,629 Posts
    thats scares the bejaysus out of me.

If they hook up with that brother and sister act that represented us in the Eurovision a few years ago - we could have a Supergroup to conquer the world on our hands.

Three thumbs aloft for "The Inbreds".
    Quoting years at random since 1975

282 Posts
    Well I think its safe to say their 15 minutes of fame is over...I may be eating my words when they're triple platinum in a few months but I doubt it.
    My Guarantee
    Am looking for old Irish matches on VHS, PM me if you have some and I'll upload them here

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    424 Posts
    The lads running the Facebook page have called it quits too, it's a sad day

Tallaght Stadium Regular