Just shows how tantalisingly close we are to getting a team into the Group stages.. what about Hertha again for Pats?
Un****ingbelievable, im in shcok thought i was going to collapse,
Here on a technicality.
Well done pats, good news for the league for once! Deserve everything you's got. Fabio signing of the season surely! Any guiness in that dressing room? To Martha!!!!!!!!!!!!
Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.
Fabio O'Brien for Ireland...or Italy?![]()
Well done Pats. Amazing result. Hope they get a good draw now tomorow.
Lads,
when you think of it ... motherwell and aberdeen are not going to get through this round - you have to hand it to St Pats ...... Cmon Derry - your next
Mayo Red thats very true![]()
Would love to see them get Villa or Valencia!Friendlies get you a crowd but a competitive game against them is gonna help Pats coffers big time.Pity itll be in Tallaght or RDS.
Good luck to Derry tonight.
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
Roy Keane is still a pri*k!
thank god that over
why does extra time on foot.ie alway take longer!!!
If Pats can qualify away from Home from being 3-0 down, than Derry qualifing over CSKA Sofia is far less harder.
Come on Derry, Make it a unreal night, although it already is for us pats fans
Here on a technicality.
Shocked.
Checked on here and seen it was 3-0. Though the game would be over but I decided I'd come back to see how many they have lost by, and their through.
Fair play hope ye get a big draw.
Manager: Fergal, have you your boots with ya?
Fergal: Ya, I have them here.
Manager: Ah good stuff, well give them to this man so, he forgot his!