Page 66 of 106 FirstFirst ... 1656646566676876 ... LastLast
Results 1,301 to 1,320 of 2119

Thread: The Big Fat European Latest Thread

Quote Originally Posted by swinfordfc View Post
    damn shame its no co-efficient points but what the heck .........
    2 more games to have a go at earning more though!!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

Quote Originally Posted by Schumi View Post
    Incredible, well done Pats.

Would the next round be in the RDS again?
    I'm guessing it would have to be. The UEFA ground restrictions get a lot tougher for the next round.

It's crazy how happy LOI fans can be about another team.'s fortunes. I'm loving it.

Just shows how tantalisingly close we are to getting a team into the Group stages.. what about Hertha again for Pats?

47 Posts
    Great googly-moogly.

445 Posts
    Un****ingbelievable, im in shcok thought i was going to collapse,
    Here on a technicality.

Well done pats, good news for the league for once! Deserve everything you's got. Fabio signing of the season surely! Any guiness in that dressing room? To Martha!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Fabio O'Brien for Ireland...or Italy?

Not a hope in hell. Probably the worst team left.
    And by worst you mean bestest ever?!

Not even the lowest ranked btw...

Still trying to move here. Heart not working properly

Right you're all invited to McDowells

Quote Originally Posted by DRDoc View Post
    Super for Pats - when is next round?
    1st leg - 20th August
    2nd leg - 27th August

Well done Pats. Amazing result. Hope they get a good draw now tomorow.

51 Posts
    Lads,

when you think of it ... motherwell and aberdeen are not going to get through this round - you have to hand it to St Pats ...... Cmon Derry - your next

Mayo Red thats very true

3,488 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dodge View Post
    And by worst you mean bestest ever?!

Not even the lowest ranked btw...
    Who's better than you?

Don't tempt me with beer invites...

Would love to see them get Villa or Valencia!Friendlies get you a crowd but a competitive game against them is gonna help Pats coffers big time.Pity itll be in Tallaght or RDS.

Good luck to Derry tonight.

Quote Originally Posted by dcfcsteve View Post
    It's crazy how happy LOI fans can be about another team.'s fortunes. I'm loving it.
    That's what's probably a little bit unique about our League, despite our differences we have on here sometimes!

Good luck Derry too by the way!!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

Quote Originally Posted by KR's Post View Post
    Well done pats, good news for the league for once! Deserve everything you's got. Fabio signing of the season surely! Any guiness in that dressing room? To Martha!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dundalk should recall him. Who cares if he isn't happy

Well done, fantastic result..
    Neale Fenn on retiring: 'I think once you finish you might as well finish rather than making all sorts of comebacks.'

thank god that over
    why does extra time on foot.ie alway take longer!!!

462 Posts
    If Pats can qualify away from Home from being 3-0 down, than Derry qualifing over CSKA Sofia is far less harder.

445 Posts
    Come on Derry, Make it a unreal night, although it already is for us pats fans
    Here on a technicality.

186 Posts
    Shocked.

Checked on here and seen it was 3-0. Though the game would be over but I decided I'd come back to see how many they have lost by, and their through.

Fair play hope ye get a big draw.
    Manager: Fergal, have you your boots with ya?
    Fergal: Ya, I have them here.
    Manager: Ah good stuff, well give them to this man so, he forgot his!

Page 66 of 106 FirstFirst ... 1656646566676876 ... LastLast