Please God hold on Pat's!!![]()
5 and counting.............. fingers and everything else crossed.
Please God hold on Pat's!!![]()
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
Roy Keane is still a pri*k!
The UEFA site has it back at 3-1 now??
Every time futbol24 beeps I'm scared to look. I've been let down once already this week(Bohs v Rovers).
C'mon pats.
1st pats goal now going down as an og on uefa,i know dodge wont care
Feck ye uefa.
4 mins left plus stoppage..
You've got no fans.
Geez,i checked the score earlier and was 2-0,now i check back and its 3-2,HOLD ON PATS.
even the time is bloody taking ages to update, and anything thats happened nothing since basically 80 min.
C'mon Pats. It's crazy how excited yee can get about another team.....
All one-way according to the Krylya site, which I'm learning not to trust. Does sound exactly like the home leg (with more goals though)
3 mins left plus stoppage...
You've got no fans.
Fair play to Pat's delighted for em, what a comeback...didn't i say if they scored in the next 10 mins...come on pats...
YNWA LFC
Forza Youths!
know what ye mean steve, and i dont have any actual team to follow!(as has been pointed out by so many here, so many times.![]()