That's POS's pessism transposed into my post![]()
3-2!!!!!!
Get in!!!!!!
3-2![]()
Yyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss you fcuking beauty!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Last edited by Dodge; 06/08/2009 at 3:40 PM.
3-2! Fabio!!
Oh christ!!! 3-2!!
COME ON!!!! HANG IN THERE............11 Long mins left.
Magical, c'mon pats hold on!
what no fcuken way?!
now dodge, see what i was saying?!
goal pats
o brien
3-3 agg
Long Live King Kenny
GET IN!!! whats happening tho. weird game. who cares![]()
i swear i was about to add to the other post, what if obrien scored again>! unbeleivable. jees those 15 lads are going to have some craic out there if this stays the same.
Come on please god.
Get in!! Signing of the season??? I would think so.
Cmon Pats, be strong and brave and hold out!! God I love this league!!
4th official"Dermot, relax with the swearing" .Keely"Ah its grand, he's me son"
lol, was just going to post that they'll sneak a 2nd but was more in hope![]()
come on Pats - shows what can be done![]()
10 minutes of terror now.. why couldn't they have waited until the last minute