just ordered a couple of jerseys there. Was worried it wasnt going to deliver to Canada but everything went through grand. Lookin forward to gettin it!
Nice one Ringo.
The FAI website has also had a makeover. www.fai.ie
just ordered a couple of jerseys there. Was worried it wasnt going to deliver to Canada but everything went through grand. Lookin forward to gettin it!
Nice one Ringo.
I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.
http://www.faishop.com/product/FAIOf...ories/FAICD001
New CD on sale now. "On the one Road"
The slow boat from China has arrivedsome pins magnets & keyrings
http://www.faishop.com/products/FAIO...cialAccesories
FAI beanie hat is a Shamrock Rovers scarf
http://www.faishop.com/product/FAIOf...esories/222002
The new 3rd Kit is available in-store & online now. Limited amount made.
http://www.faishop.com/products/Irel...t/IrelandrdKit
ahem... http://www.faishop.com/product/Premi...iership/736100 WTF??
That what happens when the girl running the website is from Venezuela !!!.some people have too much time on their hands. You invest a load of money in something & people nit pick. Anyone know who the guy complaing was. He kept refering to himself as we!
Last edited by Ringo; 27/08/2009 at 1:26 PM.
No one seems to have a problem with Olympic Lyon or Sweden 07![]()
Fairly self-explanatory, I should have thought?
Well your entitled to your opinion, but that's exactly what it is, your opinion.
I don't think this will turn any fan into an English football fan Or a Sweden fan for that matter. As i said i didn't have anything to do with going on sale & i don't imagine it will sell, that aside, i'm sure as hell not going to be bullied into taking it down.But the counter argument would be that English football is the single biggest rival to domestic football, and so the FAI shouldn't be promoting it. Swedish or French football isn't a rival at all.
http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=9973Joined: 17 Jul 2009
Online Status: Online
sham157
Posted: 21 Aug 2009 at 4:56am
Fecking delighted my Irish language slogan idea has taken off lads, sick of the sight of english club jerseys walking around the place, sick of speaking their language, sick of typing their language and most of all hate their language on our flags.....Buachailli na Glas ABU (probably spelt wrong cos I speak their language)
seas ceart do buachalli na glas
Alan, the guy on Liveline would like us to believe that its not an anti - English thing. As you can see from this previous post thst a bit hard to believe. What club in Ireland does he support? I heard he supports Liverpool, but never mentioned a LOI club?
Last edited by Ringo; 27/08/2009 at 6:52 PM.