Theres straight up being straight up again
alan got hes fair share of games played just as many matches as moloney and morris theres only 1 fellow there i feel sorry for and thats morris our top scorer and will not be asked to sign next year as connie and casey say there going to sign at least another 3 front men and that will probaly see alan leave as well!!!!
A winner listens, a loser just waits untill it is their turn to talk.
will they really let morris go?, if he does im sure there will be a queue of teams lookin to sign him, good player! but still pike will sign a few players which will make them stronger again. Its upto the other teams to follow suit and sign players that can improve current teams, and not just for the sake of signing a few players!
If holly got barry and caroll to sign i'd give him the A managers job but then again he tried before with abbey look at where they are oh and wasnt he over the dream team pike b this year where'd they finish?? On second thoughts leave him do the recruiting your safe considine
peter ryan told me this himself said holly was going to make a star out of him will be a great signing for pike along with carrol and barry well done holly excellent recruiting well let swindon know about your talents and maybe just maybe give walla the boot and vote you in
lads weres green hoop gone
Pikey boys at it again,get a room girls,start your own lovely Pike thread for the 3 of ye to bash yourselves in.
And which Pike man are you then? Of the largely Computer illiterate Pikey Boys, Which are you then? Are you Overweight,hanger on,no glasses,paid up member,lazy as sin, severely over opinionated. Am I close then?
If your spilling names you might as well name drop yourself. We're all friends here after all...
mr finnan back with fairview since tonight 300e a week 50e better than he was getting out with park jason purcell wont play with the view with him over the team
is there any players who pike think they will def sign? they really need another midfield+left full
Last edited by the only 1; 01/07/2008 at 2:42 AM.