Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Tucker Prendergast Memorial 2007

Quote Originally Posted by smellyfeet View Post
    Depends on who offers the most cash.

Was already offered 50 a game from 1 company.
    50 a game that alright,sure you might as well take that offer because you will get tops your 3 league games that make near enough a weeks dole,
    If you get to the knockout stage count it as a bonus because i deep down i cant see ye getting that far

Quote Originally Posted by brutus View Post
    50 a game that alright,sure you might as well take that offer because you will get tops your 3 league games that make near enough a weeks dole,
    If you get to the knockout stage count it as a bonus because i deep down i cant see ye getting that far
    Sure we'll see Brutus, we have a leathal weapon in our team, who can turn a game into a war, Hope Andy OMahony (if reffereeing this year) can control him cause things could get ugly. With this leathal weapon nobody is safe, not even his team mates.
    If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later

FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT

Sure we'll see Brutus, we have a leathal weapon in our team, who can turn a game into a war, Hope Andy OMahony (if reffereeing this year) can control him cause things could get ugly. With this leathal weapon nobody is safe, not even his team mates.
    Does he wear a wig.

Or does his girlfriend have 12 kids?
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Does he wear a wig.
    I've just been told that you'll pay for that remark.
    If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Or does his girlfriend have 12 kids?
    NO

Quote Originally Posted by hacker View Post
    or is he serving a ban?????
    No

I've just been told that you'll pay for that remark.
    Tell him i cant wait and to get a bandana for it because its goin to be windy for the coming month.

He'll knock the wind out of you

Im surprised he didnt get a 2 year ban after the show he put on last year,but he makes the tournament alot more exciting with his mad behaviour,gas man doh and to be honest if we play against him i just hope hes not marking me.

Your marked already

And who would that be?

You, Brutus, your Ma's brothers Nephew

Nothing to worry about so

For now

For now
    The only thing to worry about is keeping your man with the wig outside the cages at all times,if he steps foot on the turf then we might aswel ring shannon doc before kick-off.

group 1. group 2.
    a.dhl a. avocent
    b.twoway b.thermo king
    c.schenker c. hamilton sunstrand
    d.air atalanta d. skycourt

mon 11th june
    a v b 7.00pm a v b 8.15pm

wed 13 june
    c v d 7.00pm c v d 8.15pm

thur 14 june
    a v d 7.00pm a v d 8.15pm

fri 15 june
    b v c 7.00pm b v c 8.15pm

mon 18 june
    b v d 7.00pm b v d 8.15pm

wed 20 june
    a v c 7.00pm a v c 8.15pm

SEMI-FINALS
    thursday
    winner 1 v runners up in 2 (7.00pm)
    winner 2 v runner up in 1 (8.00pm

Final
    sat 24th june
    kick off 6.30pm
    Last edited by brutus; 30/05/2007 at 4:47 PM.

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    any results from last nite..and who's playing 2nite
    well i know avocent beat thermo king 6-2. dont know the final score of the other match but from what i heard D.H.L. hammered whoever they were playing.....
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Hacker
    Look at post # 39 for a clue to the fixtures

any results from last nite..and who's playing 2nite
    DHL beat Twoway 9-1 in group 1.
    Avocent beat Thermoking 6-2 in group 2.

No games tonight as far as I can see from the fixtures...
    Last edited by CousinSylDolan; 12/06/2007 at 2:47 PM.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast