any foot.ie'rs gonna head on up on Sunday? if ye are pm me and let us know!
hold on this is on bloody astro turf!!!!!!
has that pitch been resurfacedd becasue last tilem I was olut there it was the old style skin shredding, hockey type survase.....
any foot.ie'rs gonna head on up on Sunday? if ye are pm me and let us know!
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football
Lol we play in www.astro.ie so yeah its 11 a side astro only 2 rules
1 No Slide tackles , wear astro runners or you will hurt yourself.
2 No Offside
And as many rolling subs as you want.
kdjac
sorry lads...I have to pull out....looks like im heading up to galway that weekend....If things change will let yis know
Can anyone tell what we have decided,or not for that matter?
Exact dates,times and venue etc etc
sunday 29th october, dcu astro turf between 3 and 5. we have about 14 but we need more
I'm sorry lads. I will not be available on the 22nd or the 29th. Work decided I have commtiments.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
I'll bring 1,or possibly 2 people with me!
I can't play as I've got a back injury (some would say i could never play anyway) but will turn up. If I'm a bit more mobile by sunday I can volunteer to referee if you haven't got a real one.
ok lads match this sunday so how are we doing for numbers who are definites. gspain are you able to ref or get a loan of a camcorder etc. look lads to be honest i just want a game of ball but a win would be nice too so bring whoever wants a game of football along. by the way if you can make it pm me with your number so we can get this stuff sorted out.
Cpunt me out Got me daughter on sat and sun and the folks are away so no babysitter unless one of u folks want to mind a football mad 4 year old on the sideline![]()
Says she who runs crying scremaing "im not playing" it may rain and we use a leather ball which may be hard
I bring my kids, they safe enough playing beside the pitch, my daughter take care of yoursCpunt me out Got me daughter on sat and sun and the folks are away so no babysitter unless one of u folks want to mind a football mad 4 year old on the sideline
kdjac
I can't play either - bad case of Crap Footballer Syndrome. Will tog out, run up and down the field a couple of times, occassionally make contact with players on the other sides' heels, argue with the ref, etc. but little more than that, I'm afraid. What timje are we meeting up?
That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.
Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!
Originally Posted by Dodge
Have to work for the Sligo v Derry game on Sunday, alas no show from El Punter . Rescheduling to one of the 320 so days in the year with no live Irish footie would allow me tog out.
www.WalkTheChalk.com - Stats, Opinion & Bluster on Irish Club Football