Page 88 of 131 FirstFirst ... 3878868788899098 ... LastLast
Results 1,741 to 1,760 of 2615

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

A fairly even game I thought John c got a rocket all right, Crowe saved Murphy penalty Kilreen got Bk in to it with a good goal but after that Kilreen had alot of ball but wer doing nothing withi t really, some great penalties taken tonight.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1 touch View Post
    I only watch from the side line kid, if kilreen kept the 11 on the pitch the game was over at full time. Are you injured kid,
    i thought I'd get a post back if you were on the line kid. Good win so for ye. Na keeping fit kid. My boots are hung up from soccer pushing on now kid.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by legend23 View Post
    A fairly even game I thought John c got a rocket all right, Crowe saved Murphy penalty Kilreen got Bk in to it with a good goal but after that Kilreen had alot of ball but wer doing nothing withi t really, some great penalties taken tonight.
    It was like the aoh cup final so. Pitty nala didn't miss his again 😂. Crow is a top keeper be hard to put 1 past him

Quote Originally Posted by legend23 View Post
    I was surprised with blarney midfield in the first half to many long balls.

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    i thought I'd get a post back if you were on the line kid. Good win so for ye. Na keeping fit kid. My boots are hung up from soccer pushing on now kid.
    You should get back into playing long ball there lacking a bit of speed kid.

28 Posts
    Lost 5/4 on peno to kilreen tonight good game of ball best of luck to kilreen next week
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Quote Originally Posted by scaffa7 View Post
    Lost 5/4 on peno to kilreen tonight good game of ball best of luck to kilreen next week
    Were ye missing anyone tonight scaffa.

22 Posts
    You should get back into playing long ball there lacking a bit of speed kid.
    1touch you no how it feels when your pushing on bud age plays apart on the legs. Surely they still have nala. Was he playing last night

I know how it feels I'm well in my thirties, your in your twenties kid. No sign of Nala last night he wasn't on the line so I say working.

28 Posts
    1touch we were only missing 1 boy that could of played the the 4 new lads we signed were cup tied boy but that's know excuse kilreen showed what a good side they were they battled with 10 men and got there rewards
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Coachford v Carrig is off .. We play Everton seniors Instead. This rain would want to stop pretty lively .

Quote Originally Posted by scaffa7 View Post
    1touch we were only missing 1 boy that could of played the the 4 new lads we signed were cup tied boy but that's know excuse kilreen showed what a good side they were they battled with 10 men and got there rewards
    Fair play scaffa, great game to watch. Pitty about the sending off, that's two in two weeks for kilreen. Absolute disgrace he never lost it.

Summer football is the only answer
    Quote Originally Posted by striker09 View Post
    coachford v carrig is off .. We play everton seniors instead. This rain would want to stop pretty lively .

Just talking to 1 of the lads thats up at the pearse game said pitch is very soft it will suit the home team

22 Posts
    I know how it feels I'm well in my thirties, your in your twenties kid. No sign of Nala last night he wasn't on the line so I say working.
    I wish I was in my twenties kid. Sure they don't need him I say do they. Any score in Pearse game

Pearse 1-0 up 38 mins

Facebook update I seen pearse 1 up at ht

1-1 10 min left

1-1 gone to extra time

I wish I was in my twenties kid. Sure they don't need him I say do they. Any score in Pearse game
    Nala is there best striker kid. Jeffers operation is coming up he is a massive loss to them.

Page 88 of 131 FirstFirst ... 3878868788899098 ... LastLast