Page 10 of 131 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    thats very harsh kid cambo is a loss to any side and a top bloke to we all at blarney st wish him well if he decides to go there he.s been to a few games in pre season with us and always supports the street when he can .good result tonite for us all set now for the big kick off.
    But there no need to be going from club to club ya no. Join one club give it a good go anyway.. Your back at it hard kid.. Pearse lost to ringmahon juniors last night. I think they will be bad this year..

Village play mayfield this weekend. Should be a good game.

Quote Originally Posted by long-ball View Post
    But there no need to be going from club to club ya no. Join one club give it a good go anyway.. Your back at it hard kid.. Pearse lost to ringmahon juniors last night. I think they will be bad this year..
    sure you know i am .on pearse they wer very close last year bud and will be a force this year to so i wouldnt be reading to much into these games very hard league to come and best of luck to everyone.

we'll be ok long ball don't worry about us.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barthez View Post
    we'll be ok long ball don't worry about us.
    Ye lost the best strikers ye have who going to score the goals for ye ? 1for good luck with the year ahead bud

thanks bud .best of luck to you to kid .

22 Posts
    Up watching Pearce game today lads I see ross Kelleher is back wit them don't no will he stay.. Bezzer on clowed 9 lads not the right way to be at a match lads I think it was a bad move to leave him into there club..

Village 3 mayfield 2. Good game of ball. No quarter asked or given by both sides.

Like I said bud don't worry about our goals or anything like that . We will be alright nothing to worry about with us. Looking forward to the big kick off & maybe after Christmas if we're struggling then have a go but until then we wait & see . Kilreen,park,killumney seem to be the ones to fear this year lads

Don't forget the street. They will Def be in my top 2.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barthez View Post
    Like I said bud don't worry about our goals or anything like that . We will be alright nothing to worry about with us. Looking forward to the big kick off & maybe after Christmas if we're struggling then have a go but until then we wait & see . Kilreen,park,killumney seem to be the ones to fear this year lads
    I'm only puting a point out there. He is a shame to the club out of it again playing a match.. Fair play to ye pick a good player there lol.. Oh and by the way don't forget the street they be up there to 👍🏻

Quote Originally Posted by strikeforce View Post
    Don't forget the street. They will Def be in my top 2.
    When was the last time blarney street finished in the top 2? Top 5 maybe

I'm only puting a point out there. He is a shame to the club out of it again playing a match.. Fair play to ye pick a good player there lol.. Oh and by the way don't forget the street they be up there to 
    lads lets all try not slate anyone on here now and keep it football hes an ok lad .new season we try stick to fooball .last years top 4 are miles ahead of all the rest .kilumney and carrig ones to look out for to, wer only building and we have a few lads playing gaa as a few on here seen last week.hoping to be at full strenght by the league kick off .a very strong league this year..to the park lads enjoy your awards this week well over due.and decky of village delighted for him .

Quote Originally Posted by matchsticks View Post
    When was the last time blarney street finished in the top 2? Top 5 maybe
    i agree with you top 5 and an aoh wasnt bad i think 3rd was highest .

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    lads lets all try not slate anyone on here now and keep it football hes an ok lad .new season we try stick to fooball .last years top 4 are miles ahead of all the rest .kilumney and carrig ones to look out for to, wer only building and we have a few lads playing gaa as a few on here seen last week.hoping to be at full strenght by the league kick off .a very strong league this year..to the park lads enjoy your awards this week well over due.and decky of village delighted for him .
    Ya but I only saying bud. He shouldn't be left near the dressing room when he is like that.

as long as you keep on that subject no one will post on the up coming season kid its over it shouldnt be on this any way.

Don't worry about him bud I'm sure he already has a mother to do the worrying for him
    Let's keep it football talk now & not get into this .. Does anyone want to talk about the season ahead like ?

I think the team to win the league will be the team who gets their games played early( based on weather and cup games). No team can make up 10 games no matter how big the squad. And judging by our summer we could be in for a long winter.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by matchsticks View Post
    I think the team to win the league will be the team who gets their games played early( based on weather and cup games). No team can make up 10 games no matter how big the squad. And judging by our summer we could be in for a long winter.
    I think 1for has the right place to get all his games played they will be in for a call In top 3 I think

Top 3 counts for nothing ... Only league positions that matter are 1st to be happy with a top 3 position is scandalous. You play to win. Like in the linane cup fellas will tell you that there using it as a pre season but that's total lies all teams will be looking to win that.

Page 10 of 131 FirstFirst ... 891011122060110 ... LastLast