You could say tag along if you want, I'm sure some people will. I was asked by John riordan, a few of the first team players and some committee members to see out the season with them. Didn't killer say Parks next league game is Grattan at home??
Open to correction, but if the Glen get a result against Coachford then they stay up, would that be right. Like them or not its fair play to the players that stayed and to the players from the other two teams that played for the A team to keep the show on the road. I really hope they stay up and for them to get a good manager in place for next year, and hopefully he can attract some players to play for the A team.
I think I'll take in Glenthorn Celtic v Pearse Celtic this week 2-1 pearse I reckon
Any games called off today? Let us know if ye hear anything
Park 4 up v killumney. .. killumney started with 9 players . Now have 10 players .
AUL RESULTS SATURDAY
Premier League: Park Utd 9 Killumney Utd 0; Glenthorn Celtic v Pearse Celtic (off);
AUL 2: Rathcoole Rovers 4 Blackpool Celtic 1; Newmarket Town v Ballincollig (off); Leeview Ath 2 Crescent Ath 0;
AUL 2A: Knocknaheeny Celtic 3 Park Utd 0 (Knocknaheeny Celtic are champions);
AUL 3A: Temple Utd v St John Boscos (off);
AUL 3B: Tower FC 4 Strand Utd 0; Waterloo 3 Coachford 1;
Glen A game off tomorrow its on there Facebook page
Some result for Park lads.
Glen gave coachford a walkover this morning im hearing
I'd find that hard to beleive