AUL 3
Innishvilla v Glenthorn Celtic, Knocknacurra , Innishannon , J.Sweeney
AUL 3A
Carrigtwohill Utd v Pearse Celtic, Ballyadam Pk, T.Kelleher
Crescent Ath v St John Boscos, Regional Pk, N.Cunneen
Dunbar Celtic v Carrigaline Utd, Murphys Farm, D.Donovan
AUL 3B
Waterloo v Ballincollig, Whitechurch Community Centre, B.Stark
Lads, where can I see the league tables ? AUL site doesn't have any updated ones, is the Echo the only place to see them ?
Ya it's a joke. Surely at this important stage of the season the tables should be up every week. That was always the case
Was just looking at Kilummeys fixtures god help them from what I can see they have 4 games in 7 days . I wouldn't wish that on any team going to be tough to keep players injury free and fit . Surely games could be spaced out more . What do ye think
Last edited by oldlegs; 13/05/2014 at 8:55 AM.
a nice slection of premeir games tonight
glen and kilreen should be a good one down the glen park
also grattan vs village in premeir A a point will do them so secure the premier A title tonight
also in 3A a win for crescent see them champions too
PLACES STILL AVAILIBLE:
tower fc holding a knockout tournament in june,looking for 16 teams,first round losers enter into a separate tournament ,raising funds for new youth team.first 16 accepted,entries to mick 0864449537 or john 0894947617.oh ya 150 entry.
Looking forward to the aoh final next week between two good teams.I think kilreen will do it they have more all over the park from what I've seen and are on a great run.A player involved told me tully will be doing the final and if true it will effect the game .I watched the semi that he was involved in as a lino and he spent most his time arguing with blarney players and I personally heard him tell one that he was lucky he wasn't the ref .It's a bad move from the aul to make him ref for the final .
I can say now if tully is a official in the game their be more cards than goals
blarney st 0 vs 0 springfield
innishvilla 1 vs 2 kilumney
glen A 2 vs 3 kilreen
park A 5 vs 1 coachford
Was at the glen and Kilreen game . Glen got 2 fast goals from Christian thought it was over then but Kilreen then turned it around in the second half with 3 lovely goals from Scott with 2 and nala 1 . That glen line is a joke non stop shouting and roaring I heard the ref say he was going to report them they must be sick of report them over there line I say
Its fine reporting them but what can glen celtic do about it its people fron area down watching a game its not like the club can stop local people from watching a game can they..
AUL Results Tuesday
Premier League: Park Utd 5 Coachford 1; Blarney St Ath 0 Springfield 0; Killumney Utd 2 Innishvilla 1; Glen Celtic 2 Kilreen Celtic 3.
Premier A League: Blackstone Rovers 0 Castleview 7; Grattan Utd 2 Village Utd 1.
AUL 3: Innishvilla 0 Glenthorn Celtic 3.
AUL 3A: Carrigtwohill Utd 2 Pearse Celtic 2; Crescent Ath 4 St John Boscos 1; Dunbar Celtic 1 Carrigaline Utd 3.
AUL 3: Waterloo 2 Ballincollig 2.
Premier:
Park are well on course now to take the Premier title after another solid display saw them chalk up a 5-1 win over Coachford at home.
Kilreen Celtic consolidated their position in second spot with a 3-2 win away to Glen Celtic who have now completed their season after playing their last game tonight.
Innishvilla’s 1-2 defeat at the hands of Killumney means both themselves and Springfield have now been relegated to Premier A.
Premier A:
Grattan United are Champions of Premier A after coming from behind before running out 2-1 winners over Village United at O’Neill Park.
Blackstone suffered a heavy 0-7 defeat at the hands of Castleview which now means that both themselves and Glenvale are relegated to the first division.
AUL 3:
Another solid performance by Glenthorn B saw them cruise past Innishvilla B 3-0 which moves them into the helm of the division now and they are really looking good for the title here.
AUL 3A:
Crescent Athletic are Champions of 3A after an emphatic 4-1 win at home over Boscos.
With one game left to play, they can’t be caught so, its congratulations to Lennie and the lads after a terrific league campaign.
I tell you if i was one of the Glen players id be sick to death of them shouting all through the game too. When we played them at home, we were a goal up and the game was stopped constantly because of the same 1 or 2 on the line. Vinny said it himself how can we get back into this game with them over there. They are there to support the team but all they do is give them a bad name. Get rid of em! 3 more points chalked up anyway, happy out.
Well done to kilumney good tough game on a fine pitch . Going to be a tough week for them but they are a quality side best of luck to them they have tough game Thursday against a fine Kilreen side who are fighting for league too a draw will be no good for either side here . Should be a cracker of a game