Thread: Cork AUL rubbish.

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    No boiling point at all bornto you get used to this every now and again on here fellas trying to wind but they usually don't last to long on the forum.
    Because you report them tricksey.
    go back to the Msl forum stir away on that

I was gonna do what donnie did there and post a few of his old posts but I won't even bother I stick to the football now!! It's 100% me Pearse manager on this now nice to meet everyone!!😂

Quote Originally Posted by 3rdeye View Post
    Fair play to ya very mature!!!
    So we discovered your pearse ? How many pearse members are on this ?
    Tekkers, I got 2 words for ya , tricksey , take a bow, and of course yourself now ...
    Theres about 10 of ye on it ?

Quote Originally Posted by Barrypirlo View Post
    So we discovered your pearse ? How many pearse members are on this ?
    Tekkers, I got 2 words for ya , tricksey , take a bow, and of course yourself now ...
    Theres about 10 of ye on it ?
    Hardly that many? Pirlo you know it all my man !!!

Just me and tekkers are Pearse?? Take a bow is casement and haven't a clue about I got 2 words for ya!! Jesus your obsessed with Pearse for some reason??
    Not obsessed with pearse at all gaffer.
    & tricks senior 2nd division is the name of your league. The standard doesn't meet the name ... It might be on a par with premier A ....
    Difference between the leagues is the set ups ... Your not senior quality ...

Not obsessed with pearse at all gaffer.
    & tricks senior 2nd division is the name of your league. The standard doesn't meet the name ... It might be on a par with premier A ....
    Difference between the leagues is the set ups ... Your not senior quality ...
    Fair enough but seems like you have a problem with Pearse ? And that's fair enough all have our own opinions!! A lot of people on here seem to keep on about Pearse lucky to get our points early ya swear the league handed them to us! Season hasn't gone the way I would of liked but that's football I be back next year so will Pearse!!

I don't have a problem with the club ... I just gave my opinion on there current form and that there behaviour has dipped this year than recent times. And good ol tricksey ( the lad that's up senior ) came in with his ridiculous comments.

I bet yourself and gaffer are up in the city bounds texting each other on this hahaha
    light hearted banter lads chill out
    Last edited by Barrypirlo; 29/04/2014 at 11:24 PM.

I bet yourself and gaffer are up in the city bounds texting each other on this hahaha
    Haha he's barred from city bounds since he left us!! Speaking of which your more then welcome to come to our race night Sunday night barrypirlo since your into the local football!! Sure your game is Saturday!! 😜😜

Who do ye have left to play gaffer ?

Quote Originally Posted by Thebeanosarebac View Post
    tricksey we've got a big cup match tomorrow night kid leave these guys at it. It never Haines but it pours!
    You'll surely find a better gk than this joker ? Hahaha
    get some super glue for his gloves.

Quote Originally Posted by finsher View Post
    Killer b dont worry about cork aul team you wont be picked either way...why would they announce him with his team in semi final of aoh dont make sense naming him manager now..
    well Micky will have him a proper staff this time ... Meaning the jokers that are In it now are gonna be giving there marching orders.

I was gonna do what donnie did there and post a few of his old posts but I won't even bother I stick to the football now!! It's 100% me Pearse manager on this now nice to meet everyone!!
    was just kidding with ye all lads ... It's me Malcolm stokes 100% ringmahon manager nice to meet ye all
    3rd eye maybe the forum manager should come in and ban you for admitting there was multiple users to your account.

Quote Originally Posted by finsher View Post
    Killer b dont worry about cork aul team you wont be picked either way...why would they announce him with his team in semi final of aoh dont make sense naming him manager now..
    No need for it man killer just lookin for bit info ... I'm sure you wouldn't get a game yourself ...