Page 113 of 148 FirstFirst ... 1363103111112113114115123 ... LastLast
Results 2,241 to 2,260 of 2946

Thread: Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

Poor game in the Glen this morn. Villa i thought should of won Glen couldn't get out of there own half in the 2nd half. Bit of trouble with 2nd villa goal also.

Quote Originally Posted by Goalsssss View Post
    Poor game in the Glen this morn. Villa i thought should of won Glen couldn't get out of there own half in the 2nd half. Bit of trouble with 2nd villa goal also.
    there was no game in the glen this morning !!!

Is Dean Kelly from Pearce off to Australia to play football

Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    Is Dean Kelly from Pearce off to Australia to play football
    That the word on the street anyway

How did he manage to get that. Is he going to be paid and stuff or what

Quote Originally Posted by Goalsssss View Post
    Ya **** poor game and the Villa second goal should not have counted. Ball was 2 feet out of play and no hand went up...... BAD FORM LADS AND YE KNOW IT. Line is there for a reason and if ball is out of play put your laimh up. Glen had an off day and were short 4 starters. Your man Donal got a screamer though for them.

Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    How did he manage to get that. Is he going to be paid and stuff or what
    i heard its a football scholarship but unless you hear it from the lad himself its all bull talk aint it and strikeforce ya the ball was over the line and the innish line should have raised there hand but when your fighting at the bottom of the league for points i guess some teams will do anything to get points ! i wouldn't say the goal was a screamer but i hit it well enough for it to loop up over the keeper
    Last edited by killer"B"; 14/04/2014 at 12:54 PM.

Yes there was

Yes i thought myself it was out but i was on glen side and being honest we couldn't call it . Yes great finish

84 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    i heard its a football scholarship but unless you hear it from the lad himself its all bull talk aint it and strikeforce ya the ball was over the line and the innish line should have raised there hand but when your fighting at the bottom of the league for points i guess some teams will do anything to get points ! i wouldn't say the goal was a screamer but i hit it well enough for it to loop up over the keeper
    I heard you fouled centre hAlf to score

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    I heard you fouled centre hAlf to score
    I'm sure it's a contact sport not my fault i over powerd ger!! and it was up to the ref to make that decision like it was upto yer line to raise there hand but as I said when your scrapping down the bottom of league I guess ye will do anything for the points !!!
    Last edited by killer"B"; 14/04/2014 at 1:26 PM.

Finally I've managed to get myself on jeremykyle.ie.
    1st of all huge big up to killer b on his goal for the A team .

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Congrats to the new aul manager
    well deserved for Welchy.Great appointment.

Quote Originally Posted by Barrypirlo View Post
    well deserved for Welchy.Great appointment.
    any idea of his backroom team

Quote Originally Posted by moonman View Post
    any idea of his backroom team
    I'd say he don't know him self Barry pirlo who you involved with your self ??

I'm sure it's a contact sport not my fault i over powerd ger!! and it was up to the ref to make that decision like it was upto yer line to raise there hand but as I said when your scrapping down the bottom of league I guess ye will do anything for the points !!!
    Jesus killer thats a fierce accusation to make, are you actually instigating inishvilla deliberately kept there hands down to gain the upper hand? Come off it. And another thing, glen celtic are by no means out of the scrap either yer very close to the bottom as well!
    Last edited by buzzkill; 15/04/2014 at 10:43 AM. Reason: mis spelling

I'd say he don't know him self Barry pirlo who you involved with your self ??
    i think he,s on here to get more info caus that cork aul site is shocking still no mention of the new aul manager on it !!!

Quote Originally Posted by buzzkill View Post
    Jesus killer thats a fierce accusation to make, are you actually instigating inishvilla deliberately kept there hands down to gain the upper hand? Come off it. And another thing, glen celtic are by no means out of the scrap either yer very close to the bottom as well!
    well if you were there your self you would have seen the ball clearly over the line !!

84 Posts
    Time to bring in linesman

Tuesday 15th April Ko. 6.30pm Sharp Unless Otherwise Stated
    Saxone Cup Final
    Hillington v St John Boscos A, Turners Cross, 7.30pm, R.Murphy, B.Dowling,D.Donovan
    Premier League
    Killumney Utd v Kilreen Celtic, Killeady, J.Lyne
    Greenwood v Innishvilla, Leaghanamore, K.Hennessy
    Glen Celtic v Springfield, Glen Pk, D.O’Mahony
    Blarney St Ath v Park Utd, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, E.McNally
    Premier A League
    Glenthorn Celtic v Carrigtwohill Utd, Glenthorn Pk, G.Stephens
    Glenvale v Grattan Utd, Regional Pk, T.Tully
    Blackstone Rovers v Village Utd, Fairfield, J.Lenihan
    AUL 3A
    Carrigtwohill Utd v Dunbar Celtic, Ballyadam Pk, T.Kelleher
    AUL 3B