Heard it at work just said id post it to see did anyone else hear anything

I was told blarney st n kilreen n kilkumney coachFord by member of Glen celtic

31 Posts
    I was told Killumney vs Blarney St and Kilreen vs Coachford

84 Posts
    I was told nothing

22 Posts
    AOH CUP SEMI FINAL DRAW
    Coachford A v Kilreen Celtic
    Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath

Quote Originally Posted by K.C. View Post
    AOH CUP SEMI FINAL DRAW
    Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath
    any dates fixed for these games

[QUOTE=K.C.;1744686]AOH CUP SEMI FINAL DRAW
    Killumney Utd v Blarney St Ath[/QUOTE
    If Blarney st click on the day they have a great chance of beating Killumney. Glen had their chances against them and outplayed them for long periods and as Killer said the REF bottled a stone wall spotter for them, and also gave a lot of 50/50 challenges to Killumney. Coachford and Kilreen could go anyway but I have a sneaky feeling Kilreen might progress.

good luck to both teams in the mossie final tonight for me i like to see greenwood win they put in a good shift so far this season... im sure nags would have Quirkies drank dry if they do !!!!

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    good luck to both teams in the mossie final tonight for me i like to see greenwood win they put in a good shift so far this season... im sure nags would have Quirkies drank dry if they do !!!!
    In fairness I think 80% of the AUL would like to see Greenwood win, everyone likes to see the underdog do well. They have nothing to lose from the game so they should be quite calm for it, but then again Killumney have great strength in depth. It could be the tale of the keepers, if Jason Sexton has a stormer you may well think it could be Greenwoods day. Best of luck to both teams and here's to a good final (Hopefully)

84 Posts
    Cup finals are always great for all involved but tend to be tense affairs but hopefully will be a good game tonight as Buzz says above could be battle of the keepers . Just to stir abit Kilumney have quiet a large squad but with only 16 players names allowed on match card might be a few lads left wondering where they are in the peeking order . U can say what ye like ie only a Mossie and not top of Kilummeys wish list but final is big for any player and all will want to play so will be hard to keep all players happy should be interesting to see starting line ups

21 Posts
    What times KO?

0-0 ht greenwood holding their own

Quote Originally Posted by finsher View Post
    0-0 ht greenwood holding their own
    What a worldy to win it for greenwood !!!!!!!!!!

21 Posts
    Congrades too nags and greenwood.

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Congrats to greenwood and all the lads involved. Wasn't much in the game and in the end it took a wonder strike to win it. Good pyhsical game and both teams battled hard throughout. Greenwood that bit hungrier so can't deny them the trophy. Good honest bunch who give 100% every game. Enjoy the celebrations.

Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Congrats to greenwood and all the lads involved. Wasn't much in the game and in the end it took a wonder strike to win it. Good pyhsical game and both teams battled hard throughout. Greenwood that bit hungrier so can't deny them the trophy. Good honest bunch who give 100% every game. Enjoy the celebrations.
    Fair play Donnie to come on and give an honest reaction to the game. I see you take a lot of stick at times from jealous players. It takes a man 2 wish a team well and be gracious in defeat. Fair play Donnie.

Congrats to Nags and the lads. Great night for the club.

Delighted for nags and greenwood alot of people wrote them off tonight they stopped killumney from playin and what a goal to win it it was...they got a good drw against us down glanmire in dreadful conditions...1st year as manager of greenwood and already a trophy to go with it delighted

84 Posts
    How will Murphy's farm be for weekend ?

When will mid week games start lads ?