Page 102 of 148 FirstFirst ... 25292100101102103104112 ... LastLast
Results 2,021 to 2,040 of 2946

Thread: Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

In bed by 11 I was Killer I had work at 7 this morning.. A trip to the cross is great but it counts for nothing unless you win so no celebrating for me until we lift that trophy!!

Quote Originally Posted by Tekkers View Post
    In bed by 11 I was Killer I had work at 7 this morning.. A trip to the cross is great but it counts for nothing unless you win so no celebrating for me until we lift that trophy!!
    fair play and well said im sure ye will do well down the cross looking forward to it now my self should be a good one ! any of the last night stars in the panel for the A TEAM game today ??

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    fair play and well said im sure ye will do well down the cross looking forward to it now my self should be a good one ! any of the last night stars in the panel for the A TEAM game today ??
    Cheers Killer should be a great game alright and bringing that trophy home would be great for all involved in the club.. I say there be 1 or 2 on the bench for them alright today so they can help out if their needed most players on our squad be good enough for that level.

77 Posts
    Blarney st 10 men after half hour blarney st losing the plot

77 Posts
    Blarney st in trouble after what was said here if it goes in the refs report

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Blarney st in trouble after what was said here if it goes in the refs report
    ya give us the jist

77 Posts
    Racial abuse

21 Posts
    That alleged comment too dean kelly from the blarney street player was a disgrace! The player should be taken off and never welcomed back too any club no need at all for it.
    Last edited by Sparks; 08/03/2014 at 4:07 PM.

who got the line for the street

77 Posts
    Cian o Driscoll

still one nil tricks

77 Posts
    2nil now Gavin Pender street 9 men

whos second man off kid

pearse 2 v 0 blarney st not much to say here but pearse took there chances in this game the ref is another story never seen nothing like it in my life should he be reffing a premier games ?? cian driscoll and mooney sent off for the street

NOT MUCH TO SAY killer a game that had alleged racial abuse and two sent off soccer saturday and chris kamara are safe for now lol!

Quote Originally Posted by Sparks View Post
    That comment too dean kelly from the blarney street player was a disgrace! The player should be taken off and never welcomed back too any club no need at all for it.
    sparks how did you hear it ?? where you over the street line casue i was ??

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    NOT MUCH TO SAY killer a game that had alleged racial abuse and two sent off soccer saturday and chris kamara are safe for now lol!
    football wise NO and your dead right ALLEGED!! the game was to much for the ref i think

21 Posts
    sparks how did you hear it ?? where you over the street line casue i was ??
    i didn't hear it. Was told by a player. If true it's madness. Ref didn't hear it and thats what counts. So itll end here.

Quote Originally Posted by Sparks View Post
    i didn't hear it. Was told by a player. If true it's madness. Ref didn't hear it and thats what counts. So itll end here.
    ya i was there i didnt hear it either but something did set him off cause he went mental over on that line to be fair

21 Posts
    I edited my last post too make it clearer as I didn't hear it. As I say game is over so thats the last ill talk about it. Any other games go ahead today lads?