Congrats to the glen great result

glen from the start again today very good blew that carlow team away first half ! dennehy with a hattrick outstanding today could have had 4or5 goals himself tough one for the glen in the next round but at home again and the great support like today they will fear no one well done to all involved with the club

FAI Junior Cup 2013/2014 ~ Outright Betting, (place terms: 1/2 the first 2)
    Betting ends at: 08/02/14 19:00:00
    OFF Time at: 08/02/14 19:00:00
    -------------------------------------------------
    11-8 Sheriff YC
    5 St Michaels
    10 Carew Park
    12 Mervue United
    20 Carrick Utd
    20 Geraldines
    20 Collinstown FC
    22 Ballynanty Rovers
    22 East Wall/Bessborough
    22 Hibernians
    25 Regional United
    25 NUI Galway
    28 Liffeys Pearse
    33 Westport
    33 Glen Celtic
    40 Blarney St Athletic

well done glen celtic a team today lads a great proformance from everyone of ye keep up the hard work

84 Posts
    Well done to both Cork sides .Street and Glen are a credit to Cork Aul

Well done to both Glen Celtic and Blarney St on their fantastic wins over the weekend. Great to see Cork clubs closing the gap between ourselves and the so called big boys of the FAI Junior Cup.

well done to blarney street have a old read off it lads

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/ar...f-fai-jnr-cup/

Great win for the street... Must not fear any1 after that win in crumlin !!! Any more transfers of note in the league ?? Last week of transfers always intetrsting

Well done too The Glen a blarney st in the cup at Tue weekend very impressive wins for both Cork teams.

28 Posts
    bohs 5 leeview 2 good come back from us after being 2 nil down after 15min but played well and got a result against a good outfit and on another note would like to send out a big well done to blarney street and the glen celtic
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    well done to blarney street have a old read off it lads

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/ar...f-fai-jnr-cup/
    im not getting involved in their circus killer .

AUL had a good workout tonight against a very game Glenthorn A team. Finished 1-0 to AUL.

So any more players in 1for???

Hi new thread I watch alot of aul games I played with 3 clubs threw the years had to quit soccer over serious knee injury...some interesting transfers during latest transfer window I wonder will their be any late ones...I would like to congratulate blarney st amd glen celtic on their terrific run in fai cup...Its hard to look past killumney and blarney st for league I think with blarney st still in fai they will take eye of league hope im wrong I did fancy pearse but from what I hear its all falling to pieces with cotter, jason, bubbles, lad in midfield they will do well to stay up...anybody any idea on why aul game isnt on in turners cross Saturday.????

Bit extreme thinkin they'll go down ... Heard cotter jason and i think its the fella hamblin in midfield left wheres bubbles off too??? Still have a few decent players to get outa trouble ...

28 Posts
    lads bohs looking for friendly this weekend away from home anybody interested please pm me thank you
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Supposedly blarney st or killumney already training with both but im not 100% about it I stand to be corrected. .dean buckley to tower is a great signing for them could anybody let me know when final of mossie is on I would like to go and watch that greenwood have been hit and miss this season but fancy them to go all way and upset killumney...so what do everybody think score for aul team will be..