There would be none of that leeview team get near the Blarney Street team. If Blarney St can't win the league with that squad then there is something really wrong. Yet again it just goes to show that the majority of players have no loyalty to clubs anymore. It's no wonder teams fold each year
Wish that guy was my accountant putting 2 and 2 together and coming up with 700 sounds good have you a number for him![]()
Ya schoolboy but can't remember any team poaching as many players. I'm assuming all teams will work hard. No point playing otherwise!
Who else is gone from Coachford?
Skilly two corcorans and colin keane to blarney street i think
So Coachford win the league and 4/5 players leave? It's no wonder no Cork AUL side is in with a chance of winning the Munster or FAI Junior Cups. No loyalty at all to clubs. And if the Blarney St manager throws his toys outta the pram again then the players will all walk again.
The club down by the tunnel called up to garyth cambridges house last night with a grand in an envalope and begged him to sign,also heard the blarney street manager is giving him 50 out of his own pocket
Lets be honest blarney are Gona be all huff no puff...Gareth wouldn't strap alan Murphy's shin guards
QUOTE=1fortheTeam;1695625]goo goo gaa where,s my dummy .all players contacted were in close season no poaching.my reasons for leaving the the glen are mine ohhh and defo kilumney are fav.s .i was told footie is the place to find a dummy and im not disapointed loads on here .job offers are killing junior football not loyaltys .[/QUOTE]
That lasted very long 1for...nearly as long as you stay in your managerial jobs for!
Jayzus lads give onefor a break. Im sure there are plenty managers out there that are very jealous of the players he has signed. Let the man get on with his job in fairness
I'm surprised at the lack of loyalty in soccer when it comes to players moving clubs. I play with a country team so I suppose it's harder to find a host of clubs down here. But the lads from within our parish wouldn't dream of signing for Kinsale, innishvilla, ballinhassig etc. If it was me, and this is just my opinion, if I won prem A with Glen I'd want to stay and play premier with them the season after as a challenge to myself to see how far we could push things. As I said though, I'm not from an area where there are 6 or 7 clubs within a mile or two. There's barely a shop a mile from where I'm from.