Page 205 of 221 FirstFirst ... 105155195203204205206207215 ... LastLast
Results 4,081 to 4,100 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

31 Posts
    What team are you involved with rebelhead??

61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    finbarr is a top ref he will show who,s boss it will be a great atmosphere the flares and fire work be out for that one .whos doing the kilumney v coachford game.
    Be carful with the flares. Heard one club in lge facing a fine for use of flares recently.

Quote Originally Posted by Glenbuck View Post
    Be carful with the flares. Heard one club in lge facing a fine for use of flares recently.
    have to change that to a flame thrower so lol .i was just joking glenbuck .

Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    What team are you involved with rebelhead??
    Douglas hall !!

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    have to change that to a flame thrower so lol .i was just joking glenbuck .
    who was the club in question for the flames ?

Big day Tuesday for aul football in nearly all leagues,wonder what game will get the crowd,must say the premier clash for me anyway! Tasty games to be played.

70 Posts
    I'm gonna head to Glen v Kilreen. Should be some atmosphere up there for this one

Quote Originally Posted by Take-a-bow View Post
    Big day Tuesday for aul football in nearly all leagues,wonder what game will get the crowd,must say the premier clash for me anyway! Tasty games to be played.
    I'm sure the big 2matchs in coachford v kilumney and glen v kilreen div 3 teams are only there to make up the number in the aul! But 3a had a very exciting ending to the league even tho glen won it a while back

AUL DIARY:

Tuesday, 28th May.

PREMIER: Kilumney United v Coachford, Killeady, Dan Deady, (Kick-off 7.15pm).

PREMIER A: Glen Celtic A V Kilreen Celtic, Glen Park, Finbarr Murphy, (Kick-off 7.30pm).

AUL 2A: Title Decider: Hibernians v Dunbar Celtic, Shanbally, Trevor Cotter (Kick-Off 7pm).

Third Division Play-Offs: Richmond v Leeview, Tony Thompson, (Kick-Off 7.30pm).

Thursday, 30th May.

Premier A: Innishvilla v Glen Celtic, Innishvilla, Tomas Long, (Kick-Off 7.30pm).

League 1\1A Play Offs: Glenvale v Lakewood, Regional Park, Dan Deady (Kick-Off 7pm).

Tuesday, 4th June.

Premier A: Kilreen Celtic v Innishvilla, Murphy's Farm, Dan Deady, (Kick-Off 7.30pm).

32 Posts
    I won't talk about today's game as we've another cup final on Tuesday. But I will speak about the ref. first time I've ever had him in a game and he was immense. So much so that he saw a hole in the net and FIXED IT HIMSELF. He got 99% of decision right today. Not sure if I get banded for praising a ref but this guy deserves it. John Sweeney is the best ref we've had this year.

Well I think I'll make the long treacherous drive up to the city for glen celtic v kilreen it has topclass writen all over it :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Leftside View Post
    I won't talk about today's game as we've another cup final on Tuesday. But I will speak about the ref. first time I've ever had him in a game and he was immense. So much so that he saw a hole in the net and FIXED IT HIMSELF. He got 99% of decision right today. Not sure if I get banded for praising a ref but this guy deserves it. John Sweeney is the best ref we've had this year.
    he was the biz real good .

Quote Originally Posted by SilverFox View Post
    Well I think I'll make the long treacherous drive up to the city for glen celtic v kilreen it has topclass writen all over it :-)
    or you could get the no 3 bus to blackpool and walk to the glen park from there silverfox where did i hear that name again !!

what did u mean by all our players are legit horse in your 2nd last post. strange ol comment to make

Was at the Coachford game Saturday and seen Colin Keane togged off, he hasn't turned up in months And turns up to the last 2 title deciding games. I've seen it all now.. I'm sure he only got togged off when they went 1 up.

Quote Originally Posted by Long ball willy View Post
    Was at the Coachford game Saturday and seen Colin Keane togged off, he hasn't turned up in months And turns up to the last 2 title deciding games. I've seen it all now.. I'm sure he only got togged off when they went 1 up.
    a john terry special so

New Junior Soccer Website Needs You!!
    Howya Lads,
    A new website for junior soccer has been set up. Its called The Junior Soccer Portal and you can visit it here http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

No longer will you have to wait until a Tuesday morning to buy The Star to get info on junior soccer. The site will have up to the minute fixtures and results, as well as match reports.
    The idea behind the site is to empower league / club members and supporters to submit squad details, player bios, match reports or any other info to the website. The site has been designed to be as accessible as possible so once you register, you will be able to post articles.
    As this forum demonstrates, everyone has an opinion and likes to have it heard. We at The Junior Soccer Portal want to encourage everyone to have a voice, and to become involved in the ownership and running of the website and the reporting of junior soccer in Ireland.

At the moment we only have four leagues up on the site but if people are willing to act as administrators we can add more.

If anyone has any questions or wants to get involved in any way whatsoever, please let us know at thejuniorsoccerportal@gmail.com or ask on the forum here.

61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Leftside View Post
    John played the game at a decent level and has good interest in all levels of football.

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    New Junior Soccer Website Needs You!!
    Howya Lads,
    A new website for junior soccer has been set up. Its called The Junior Soccer Portal and you can visit it here http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

No longer will you have to wait until a Tuesday morning to buy The Star to get info on junior soccer. The site will have up to the minute fixtures and results, as well as match reports.
    The idea behind the site is to empower league / club members and supporters to submit squad details, player bios, match reports or any other info to the website. The site has been designed to be as accessible as possible so once you register, you will be able to post articles.
    As this forum demonstrates, everyone has an opinion and likes to have it heard. We at The Junior Soccer Portal want to encourage everyone to have a voice, and to become involved in the ownership and running of the website and the reporting of junior soccer in Ireland.

At the moment we only have four leagues up on the site but if people are willing to act as administrators we can add more.

If anyone has any questions or wants to get involved in any way whatsoever, please let us know at thejuniorsoccerportal@gmail.com or ask on the forum here.
    That for your self oldlegs

21. Thanks From:

61 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    I'm sure the big 2matchs in coachford v kilumney and glen v kilreen div 3 teams are only there to make up the number in the aul! But 3a had a very exciting ending to the league even tho glen won it a while back
    Making up the numbers ??? Sure isnt there a chance some 3rd div players could be playing for Glen on Tuesday night.

Quote Originally Posted by Glenbuck View Post
    Making up the numbers ??? Sure isnt there a chance some 3rd div players could be playing for Glen on Tuesday night.
    I don't know the ins and outs of the glen fc !! I'm just saying the aul are not really bother about teams in the div 3 section there only there to generate some cash for the aul !!