Page 197 of 221 FirstFirst ... 97147187195196197198199207 ... LastLast
Results 3,921 to 3,940 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

first of all good game think the occasion got to kilreen and to be honest innish could or should have nicked it in the end what a turnout great showing for aul football and that fixtures/playoffs/round robin was it fair to make them public when blackstone and innish still had too play ?? and great news for leeview making the play offs great bunch of lads hope ye do well

Quote Originally Posted by happyfeet View Post
    Spot on 1for good crowd to be fair . You had nice view from the corner where ye were them sunglasses get any wear during the game I tought the glen crowd were a disgrace ... Where playing the glen on tuesday the 28th away to them and home to villa on the 4th of June at home .. Murray will miss the glen game but will be back for villa game .. may the best team win
    where you playing your self happyfeet or just like 1for ??

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    first of all good game think the occasion got to kilreen and to be honest innish could or should have nicked it in the end what a turnout great showing for aul football and that fixtures/playoffs/round robin was it fair to make them public when blackstone and innish still had too play ?? and great news for leeview making the play offs great bunch of lads hope ye do well
    well done to leeview on making the play offs.

Playing killer

happyfeet il give you a pair of them sunglasses if you want .

Playing killer
    what position i might know ya haha jesus you must have time on the pitch if you were able to spot 1for with them spying shades lol only messing fella all the best in the playoffs to ye

If your giving them away 1for pass them my way sure haha .. only spotted them when we had a corner killer sure you were there to next to him I like to be un-named to killer . Cheers aswell bud

KGB style so happyfeet your right too!! looking forward to the playoffs happy days lads and hopefully more big turn out like tonite showings !! #whowantsitmore

If your giving them away 1for pass them my way sure haha .. only spotted them when we had a corner killer sure you were there to next to him I like to be un-named to killer . Cheers aswell bud
    il see you in glen park lad ok
    great game to play in id say kid both teams put on a great show.

Lads if the shoe was on the other foot and Kilreen had behaved like that up in the Glen chances are they'd try start trouble up the Glen, I just hope Kilreen respond to that and beat the Glen up there next week

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    3 down and 10 men then we made it 3-2 and pushed with 5 minutes to go. We got caught twice when were pushed on 5-2 fair play park
    fair play tricksey all in all ye had a brill season great run in the fai aswell im sure ye will only get stronger next season too is that all yer games played now ??

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    fair play tricksey all in all ye had a brill season great run in the fai aswell im sure ye will only get stronger next season too is that all yer games played now ??
    Thanks killer wasn't a bad season at all we finished 4th in the league in our 1st season premier and the 1/4 finals of the fai cup that's alright in my book! Hopefully we strengthen the squad in the summer because numbers cost us this year after injury s. tonight we were missing loads again but that's football

The 3 teams want it as much as each other killer so may the best team win

See ya Tuesday 1for bring them sunglasses bud haha

Thanks killer wasn't a bad season at all we finished 4th in the league in our 1st season premier and the 1/4 finals of the fai cup that's alright in my book! Hopefully we strengthen the squad in the summer because numbers cost us this year after injury s. tonight we were missing loads again but that's football
    well done fella hopefully you can take in a game or two of the playoffs now your self

Hope to see ye next season tricks good to have a Southside derby fingers crossed

77 Posts
    Hope to see ye next season tricks good to have a Southside derby fingers crossed
    We had good Derbys last year in premier a happy be good to meet ye again In the league

you will have 4 derbys tricks few hickcups ther lol.

all the southside would be short is the return of ballyphehane celtic too happy days then lads haha

Ballyphehane celtic were the team alright killer but when Dave left as manager most them went to kilreen so did Dave to be manager along with johnny another few went ta oz and a couple went senior they were one of the best clubs I played for .. hats off