Page 340 of 590 FirstFirst ... 240290330338339340341342350390440 ... LastLast
Results 6,781 to 6,800 of 11790

Thread: Munster Senior League

sherlock and micky weren't release to play cos there were due to play with the irish defence forces team in a european tournament,jamie murphy wasn't release cos he was a new recruit to the army and they weren't allow home for that weekend.yes jamie murphy has since signed for midleton and roddis to blarney

Quote Originally Posted by mayfield utd View Post
    sherlock and micky weren't release to play cos there were due to play with the irish defence forces team in a european tournament,jamie murphy wasn't release cos he was a new recruit to the army and they weren't allow home for that weekend.yes jamie murphy has since signed for midleton and roddis to blarney

Mayfield, with Roddis gone to Blarney and Jamie to Midleton have ye got anyone in? Is it true Mikey O'Shea is also gone? Major blow losing all those players if nobody in to replace them. It is strange for Roddis to move to a division lower. does he live out that way? I heard Jamie was going to Cobh Ramblers, is he definitely gone to east cork? Major rebuilding for Mayfield management.

Quote Originally Posted by Sparky View Post
    Mayfield, with Roddis gone to Blarney and Jamie to Midleton have ye got anyone in? Is it true Mikey O'Shea is also gone? Major blow losing all those players if nobody in to replace them. It is strange for Roddis to move to a division lower. does he live out that way? I heard Jamie was going to Cobh Ramblers, is he definitely gone to east cork? Major rebuilding for Mayfield management.
    roddis is from the southside think he was just unhappy up there in the end. and jamie played on the wing against marys the other night.

Quote Originally Posted by six-yard-box View Post
    roddis is from the southside think he was just unhappy up there in the end. and jamie played on the wing against marys the other night.
    is john ryan still involved with mayfield?

Quote Originally Posted by pirlo View Post
    he was there sunday,why did you ask that if you don't mind me asking

Quote Originally Posted by pirlo View Post
    Heard rumors over the weekend he was taking up a coaching roll with ramblers or city and truth in this Mayfield?

42 Posts
    Hearing of a move to rockmount for top,if not the top forward in the league

jamie murphy playing with midleton as he is waiting in the wings to join cobh ramblers,should be interesting how many dale lads fancy their chances in the first division as many tried and failed miserably in the premier,i can see conor meade at least heading back down there

Ya think that cobh will be making contact with quite a few lads in the Msl, they need to get a team together fast, Midleton could be in trouble also if cobh come raiding for some of there ex players

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by el nino coro View Post
    jamie murphy playing with midleton as he is waiting in the wings to join cobh ramblers,should be interesting how many dale lads fancy their chances in the first division as many tried and failed miserably in the premier,i can see conor meade at least heading back down there
    Chubbs defo on way to ramblers

big boost for corinthians and the rest of the league i suppose

Rob waters from corinthians (and dundalk last season) set for cobh. He was training with cork city last week tho.

Quote Originally Posted by peterpan View Post
    Ya think that cobh will be making contact with quite a few lads in the Msl, they need to get a team together fast, Midleton could be in trouble also if cobh come raiding for some of there ex players
    Is there not a rule stating only 3 people from one team can me signed ? Not sure if this is the case but thats what I heard.

Quote Originally Posted by striker9 View Post
    Is there not a rule stating only 3 people from one team can me signed ? Not sure if this is the case but thats what I heard.
    I think that's the rule between Msl to Msl transfer but think it might be different with an Loi club....gaz brutts emmet Alan o Flynn, who else have ye? Maybe even Wolfe might like another stab at loi

Greene, two Nolans,Collins,Stack,O Hanlon,Bruton,O flynn definitely from Cobh with Midleton might be one more.

144 Posts
    What about the three club rule? wouldn't Jamie Murphy now have ruled himself out of a move to Cobh having played for Mayfield and Midleton?
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

FAI rule 32.3 says that he can move if he wants to as the two seasons overlap;

"Players may be registered for a maximum of three clubs during the current season. During this period, the player is only eligible to play in Official Matches for two clubs. As an exception to this rule, a player moving between two clubs belonging to Associations with overlapping seasons (i.e. start of the season in summer/autumn as opposed to winter/spring) may be eligible to play in official matches for a third club during the relevant season, provided he has fully complied with his contractual obligations towards his previous club. Equally the provisions relating to registration period as well as to the minimum length of contract must be respected."

43 Posts
    Any weather updates from Rockmount? Is it as bad as the rest of cork out there!!

Tough game for us again if it goes ahead. As ever we'll give it everything and see where it takes us.
    The above is all opinion and based on personal experience. Unless stated otherwise it is not a dig at anybody, well probably none of you lot.

144 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Clifford View Post
    Any weather updates from Rockmount? Is it as bad as the rest of cork out there!!
    Whatever the rest of the county is like then you can bet that Whitechurch is slightly worse.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

21. Thanks From:

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    Whatever the rest of the county is like then you can bet that Whitechurch is slightly worse.
    Razor are you saying that there is a constant dark cloud over white church!��