Page 11 of 18 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Lads, all your teams are crap!!! Thought I would jump on the name calling bandwagon!
    Last edited by Dixie's Cousin; 15/07/2012 at 8:38 PM.

PAC sorry I'm not on here to offend but the full back were on about was treated in a disgraceful fashion last season in monad soaked to the skin deliberately go back to my posts earlier bout the street there a fine side with banksy and d K up front but seem to choke when it's put up to them let them prove me wrong

Dixie what you on about my friend

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Zarcosi is the joke.i think he believes he is dear Miriam off the sun.i call for a boycott
    lets print the t-shirts.ohh and you can leave a letter out of it to make it orignal.and i"ll be blamed for that other guys post id say even though i cant even understand him ..whos the galacticos im lost ..he has a gripe that boy ..was there other games on today .there was a nice few bodies at the fair field today.
    Last edited by zicorossi; 15/07/2012 at 9:11 PM.

Seriously let's get back to the game some of us know something about and the game some people think they know everything about! I reckon it'll be very close at the top of the premier with Park, Coachford, Blarney Street and Killumney all pushing to win. I think Castleview will be dark horses with the new signings I've seen but I think it's a year too soon. As for premier a, anybody can take it so I'd love to see who's signed who! I don't think the Mossie will give us any indication of who will be pushing from the premier teams but as we saw last year Castleview were runners up in the Mossie and won the premier A.

Killumney park the street top three coach ford to upset them but fall short in the final shake up macroom a banker to go down with knockavilla and for you zico glen to go out in aoh first round upset but to get promoted with the big man golden boot

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    Killumney park the street top three coach ford to upset them but fall short in the final shake up macroom a banker to go down with knockavilla and for you zico glen to go out in aoh first round upset but to get promoted with the big man golden boot
    intresting 1st round i tell them to pull us out so .i think your wrong ..glen will do ok i think .3 good front men now.that was a young glen team today.some think we go down .i love the way the mossi is frowned on ..half you have your suits pressed for the cross.the other half will be making room in the cabinet for it lmao
    Last edited by zicorossi; 15/07/2012 at 9:07 PM.

Just think your better off out of it zico put all your eggs into the promotion basket dont know bout your other front men but he's the most known about .dont worry my suit won't be coming out the mossier has the same prestige as the johnstones trophy in my eyes let teams get the league under their belts and launch an assault on the fai junior cup or the Munster

listen 50 goal striker is well known to all in aul so is bd 27 goals ..what are you on about we dont care what cup it is we want to win any game.

84 Posts
    AUL have lost some good refs to Msl this year anynews on who msl sending to us ?

Zico, will you be stopping any of your guys going up to the AUL team?

Zico not having a pop but ye won't be in those mickey mouse cups next year and can the 27 goal hitman do it at higher lever well see how ye get on in the mossie

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    AUL have lost some good refs to Msl this year anynews on who msl sending to us ?
    Please tell me the young golden boy has gone he made the worst decision I have ever seen in macroom vs coachford game last season

84 Posts
    Is he the guy we had for our away game to ye the 1 all game at start of season in the league ? As far as i know his gone up

Zico not having a pop but ye won't be in those mickey mouse cups next year and can the 27 goal hitman do it at higher lever well see how ye get on in the mossie
    ???????????????????? 27 goal guy very honest and i have no fear of him .what cups do you think the glen will be in.

Quote Originally Posted by Dixie's Cousin View Post
    Zico, will you be stopping any of your guys going up to the AUL team?
    not for me to say .once i dont have to buy a present for anyone for him to get a shot at a game.

84 Posts
    Any word on who is taking Aul job ?

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    I agree with you fine young team but 4 players are retiring your goal keeper is signing with Bandon . On top of that ye have 2 players gone to Oz another 2 players that are thinking about moving and another player after transfer from valley rovers to Castlehaven I don't think he will be able to commit to the soccer . That's all that I'm saying. And Innishannon isn't a huge Town so not sure where players going to come from .
    Hi Oldlegs,
    Am not living in Innishannon anymore so a bit short of up to date knowledge...
    Who's gone to Castlehaven???
    I can think of 2/3 who would be close to retiring - Dan, Paul & Shane - am I correct who's the fourth?
    I know malc went to Oz last year who was the 2nd? If all those are left the team will be weakened so it will be a case of rebuilding with more of the younger guys that are coming up as the youths (which the current side were made up of) did pretty well the last 2 years.
    ”That should be NO problem for the defence – OH NOOOO!!”
    George Hamilton...
    http://www.innishvilla.com

Quote Originally Posted by Innishvilla View Post
    Hi Oldlegs,
    Am not living in Innishannon anymore so a bit short of up to date knowledge...
    Who's gone to Castlehaven???
    I can think of 2/3 who would be close to retiring - Dan, Paul & Shane - am I correct who's the fourth?
    I know malc went to Oz last year who was the 2nd? If all those are left the team will be weakened so it will be a case of rebuilding with more of the younger guys that are coming up as the youths (which the current side were made up of) did pretty well the last 2 years.
    innishvilla alive and well as i said they will do well and give anyone a game on their day .

Quote Originally Posted by zicorossi View Post
    innishvilla alive and well as i said they will do well and give anyone a game on their day .
    to be fair on every team and who we all support lads i think RESPECT is a must we on line to all , Innishvilla are good team , young hungry , and do well most years big step up for them but i'm sure all down west will be getting ready for the new season ahead , great setup down there and a credit to the AUL , as they give little if at all in support to any of there teams ( finance etc) . No wonder the AUL are losing the so called Big four to the MSL

Page 11 of 18 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast