Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Estonia (H) ticket exchange thread

42 Posts
    I'm looking for 2 tickets please or even 1 for myself. The person I usually get tickets from at the local club couldn't get one for me for this game and only found out Sunday night. I could have got them on general sale if I had known earlier!

Im looking for a ticket. Im back from Sweden for a while and decided to hang round an extra few days in the hope that I can see this game.
    I think I should the parachute, because I'm great.

In fact, I think I should get both parachutes, in case one doesn't work.

176 Posts
    I thought the days of home ticket threads were a thing of the past.
    NL 1st Division Champions 2006
    NL Premier Division Champions 2010
    NL Premier Division Champions 2011

Keep Tallaght Tidy, Throw your rubbish in the Jodi

Ten Years Not Out

Im sorted for a ticket so you can remove me from the list.

Tack!
    I think I should the parachute, because I'm great.

In fact, I think I should get both parachutes, in case one doesn't work.

386 Posts
    Boom! Just sorted with tickets! Just as well too, would have been yet another PR disaster for the FAI if Ireland's no.1 fan didn't get tickets. So you can take me off the list. Happy hunting to the rest of ye! Plenty of them out there, just got to cast that line in the right places

446 Posts
    Liable to have two spares but in no position to do anything about these till I get to Dublin on Tuesday, If anyone still wants them...

Have sent e-m.to Duffer (as next on list) via Hotmail. so hopefully gets through and we can sort something out?
    Always presuming I get the fecking things.
    And there myself.
    Last edited by ArdeeBhoy; 11/11/2011 at 2:12 AM.

sorry i've no hotmail anymore - can you pm here please.
    thanks Duffer

If anyone can come by a spare ticket. It would be much appreciated. Thanks. Come on the boys in Green!

446 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Duffer View Post
    sorry i've no hotmail anymore - can you pm here please.
    thanks Duffer
    Will try to.....but problem on here with PM's!

you need to delete some messages i can message you either.

I'm sorted now thanks!!!

130 Posts
    Bit of a mix up as I thought a certain poster was holding tickets for me which are now gone on this thread! Won't mention any names!

So if anyone has any spares I can get rid of 2 or 3. SS if possible as that's where the rest of us are but open to any area.

3,494 Posts
    Less than 48 hours to kick off by the way, so the order of the list doesn't hold any more. Every fan for himself!

544 Posts
    sorted the 2 i needed this morning thanks. please remove me from list

42 Posts
    I'm sorted now too so you can take me off the list please

675 Posts
    Less than 48 hours to kick off by the way, so the order of the list doesn't hold any more. Every fan for himself!
    I'm not sure what the rules are now that Stu has declared it a free-for-all but I've a spare ticket going if anyone wants it. PM me for more details, first come and all that...
    Last edited by SwanVsDalton; 14/11/2011 at 10:55 PM.
    Ou-est le Centre George Pompidou?

Have 1 spare ticket in west stand block 519 face value 45 euro. Sorry i dont really have the time to pm people during tomorrow. just whoever wants it pm me and i will do my best to sort out whoever is first tomorrow. I work in the ifsc so that area or connolly station is the only place i will be during the day.

3,494 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SwanVsDalton View Post
    I'm not sure what the rules are now that Stu has declared it a free-for-all but I've a spare ticket going if anyone wants it. PM me for more details, first come and all that...
    You'll be quicker sorted if you PM someone (or a few) on the list. Somebody wanting 1 ticket is probably best. Whoever gets back to you first can have it.

I'm only looking for 1 ticket now.

I have PM'd SwanVsDalton & Ceirtlis.

130 Posts
    Got one sorted. Will take a spare South Stand lower if anyone has one, doesn't have to be singing section....

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast