Page 173 of 184 FirstFirst ... 73123163171172173174175183 ... LastLast
Results 3,441 to 3,460 of 3666

Thread: LOI in Europe 2011

89 Posts
    If that is the case, and I've no idea if it is or not, TiocfaidhArmani might be ill-advised re-publishing that should the members of the supporters club take umbrage with being misrepresented in that way. Again, I've no idea if its been edited or not, I'll leave that to the more tech minded users.

622 Posts
    Yer man doing the salute 100% looks plonked atop everyone else, the 2 on the left the same

38 Posts
    Think the poor chap is visually impaired and is looking for his white cane...

International Prospect bennocelt's Avatar
    335 Posts
    where r u getting these photos?

Quote Originally Posted by stovelid View Post
    either bitter North-Western culchies whose own issues will come to light soon enough
    Bitter

433 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bennocelt View Post
    where r u getting these photos?
    Photoshop
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

55 Posts
    The Huddleboard. I tried to post the screenshot but not got a clue how to post it on a forum, as my balls-up there showed!

2,446 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by TiocfaidhArmani View Post
    as my balls-up there showed!

So it's you in the photos..

2,771 Posts
    no pics of a Rovers fan mimicking taking a dump on a black homeless guy this time...

I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

38 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SkStu View Post
    no pics of a Rovers fan mimicking taking a dump on a black homeless guy this time...

Mongos

[QUOTE=SkStu;1539967]no pics of a Rovers fan mimicking taking a dump on a black homeless guy this time...

there's a video doing the rounds of a couple of bohs casuals doing something similar. must be something these retards learned from their english counterparts i'd say.

185 Posts
    Badly dressed bumfluff casuals..

120 Posts
    I think I saw that chap in the yellow in Clondalkin today. Then again, I was sure I'd seen Apollo Creed driving a bus last week.

176 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    What i did find pathetic is how some of the fans model themselves on the English football system, and singing english chants and all that sh1te. Get over yer inferiority complex and come up with something original and Irish.
    Again, do elaborate. What songs offended you, and what you want instead?

If you're looking for "Fields Of Athenry, Ole Ole Ole, or We Like It", well you're not going to get it from us.
    NL 1st Division Champions 2006
    NL Premier Division Champions 2010
    NL Premier Division Champions 2011

Keep Tallaght Tidy, Throw your rubbish in the Jodi

Ten Years Not Out

I hope Shamrock Rovers fans don't embarrass us in Andorra tonight.

55 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by born2bwild View Post
    I think I saw that chap in the yellow in Clondalkin today. Then again, I was sure I'd seen Apollo Creed driving a bus last week.
    Well there's two photos of him doing it and he's known to Rovers people I know. Maybe it's a bit plot that people keep lifting this poor fella and put him in photos doing Nazi salutes. Yeah that's it, go with that if it makes you feel better......

2,446 Posts
    Christ, give it a rest already. Couldn't care less if Adolf Hitler himself was a Rovers fan.

120 Posts
    Well there's two photos of him doing it and he's known to Rovers people I know. Maybe it's a bit plot that people keep lifting this poor fella and put him in photos doing Nazi salutes. Yeah that's it, go with that if it makes you feel better......
    I'm not saying he doesn't exist - I'm saying that I'm not a reliable witness because not only does Apollo Creed not drive the 46A, I'm fairly sure he's (regrettably) only a fictional character.

55 Posts
    Okay, yeah, keep smoking that wanky backy there.

1,825 Posts
    Wanky backy?

How do you smoke that? I'd imagine it would be hard to get high on that.