Bit of betting here lads any opinions??

http://www.paddypower.com/football/f...r-1868362.html

[QUOTE=Galla;1360896] Going by COTNs assertion that Smurf & Moroney are available that makes Raymie, Dwayne Burns & Barry Ryan the big doubts - what's the latest?

I heard Raymie is training away with the mask and is fine but Dwayne and Barry Ryan are very 50-50,neither have trained this week,Town have options with Mcguire and Rory Kiely,i think its going to go all the way to extra time and possibly penalties

I think the game is on live on the radio

[QUOTE=Mega Tots;1360951]
    Quote Originally Posted by Galla View Post
    Going by COTNs assertion that Smurf & Moroney are available that makes Raymie, Dwayne Burns & Barry Ryan the big doubts - what's the latest?

I heard Raymie is training away with the mask and is fine but Dwayne and Barry Ryan are very 50-50,neither have trained this week,Town have options with Mcguire and Rory Kiely,i think its going to go all the way to extra time and possibly penalties
    st michaels have nothing to lose as they are there by default,is chalky doing commentry on the radio,he might as well because town will stuff them,best of luck town and st micks take yere beaten this time,glad moroney is playing,they(st micks) have tried every trick in the book to win this junior cup but theyll be found out this time wthog

best of luck to clonmel this sunday hope ye go all the way.(make sure all the team wear the same colour socks because if st micheals lose they will object and they will win it in dublin)

Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    in fairness fairview,pike+boro put there own money in carew got theres for free off regeneration
    sounds like a bit of jealously coming from you.....and i think they actually lost 2 pitches to the ring road...

Quote Originally Posted by neverseenit View Post
    sounds like a bit of jealously coming from you.....and i think they actually lost 2 pitches to the ring road...

Not to mention the three said junior clubs all have pubs and more money them Limerick FC

Its gonna be a good weekend of sport anyway, best of luck to all teams involved.
    Your daddy works in porno
    Now that mommy's not around
    She used to love her heroin
    But now she's underground

They cant object for the socks but they can if you use illegal players!

St Michaels 3 Clonmel Town 0
    "I can't believe it. I can't believe it. Football. Bloody hell."

St Michaels 3 Clonmel Town 0 Result.

Quote Originally Posted by Redman028 View Post
    St Michaels 3 Clonmel Town 0
    who scored for saints??

The first was an own goal, not sure about the 2nd and Paul Kennedy
    "I can't believe it. I can't believe it. Football. Bloody hell."

Congrats to Michaels. they were superb today, right from the first whistle they were better. Town never got going, that said Michaels never allowed them play.
    Town had to many players that went missing. I have to say the Town bench made some strange moves. If they play like today they will get hammered in munster final

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by complexman View Post
    Congrats to Michaels. they were superb today, right from the first whistle they were better. Town never got going, that said Michaels never allowed them play.
    Town had to many players that went missing. I have to say the Town bench made some strange moves. If they play like today they will get hammered in munster final

FAI YOUTH FINAL

fairview 1 mervue 0
    well done view they have some fantastic young players coming through.

fairview going for an FAI double that would be an unreal achievement

anybody got the date and venue of the f.a.i final lads?

28 Posts
    Boylesports Latest Betting

4-6 Fairview
    11-10 St Michaels

This looks a tough one to call.I couldnt have any team favourite,can see maybe extra time before theyre separated!

Well done to the Saints yesterday, they won fair and square!!!! 3-0 score line tells it's own story, a huge well done to all involved yesterday, superb display - roll on 13th June, hope it's Turners Cross venue -
    Last edited by the 12 th man; 24/05/2010 at 9:02 AM.

Congrats to Michael's and best of luck in the final. They were outstanding against a Town team that never turned up. Michael's wanted it more, pure and simple. Smurf was an idiot for what he did. I have no sympathy for him.
    Town were enjoying a bit of pressure and he goes and gets himself sent off.
    I know this is harsh, but I thought the Town players gave up. They started badly and apart from one or two, they never tried a leg. The bench made some terrible decisions. They moved Evan Maguire over to the other wing when he was getting some joy off Chris Higgins. They were then slow to make changes in problematic areas.
    Martin Quinlivan has to hold his hand and the players need to have a hard look at themselves. I must say, as a Town supporter I felted very let down yesterday. I hate saying this but I keep hearing rumours about all sorts going on in the club and the departure of a recent high profile member. We were a shambles yesterday.
    Best of luck to Michael's in the final
    Last edited by Town Fan; 24/05/2010 at 11:08 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by are you serious View Post
    June 13 Jackman Park
    switched to Turners Cross 6th June with Fairview's blessing

Limerick lose out again.fai junior cup final moved from jackman ok to turners cross.reason given by St michaels.security reasons.thY fai shower have a lot to answer for.they should just give the trophy to St michaels cause they are doing everything in their power to help them.fai should hang their heads in shame yet again

Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast