great to see tom clarke+bobby tier watching game sunday great clubmen![]()
have you ever posted anything that isn't an attempt to stir,Bobby Tier had his 21st the night before,this had been booked before he signed with the club and Thomas Clarke is heading to Oz today,i wouldn't blame him for not playing what if he got injured,on a separate note would like to wish Clonmel Celtic all the best for the remainder of the competition
would you play a fella who was on the lash the night before,and what if Thomas broke his leg or arm or whatever,the man is moving to Oz he's hardly going to risk getting injured,its costing him enough to get there
just wondering how craig condon was allowed play yesterday after be given a straight red last week- should he not be automatically suspended
it doesn't matter now wether he did or didn't its over with,there were 19-20 players there yesterday besides him,you think he should of played i don't blame him for not
how? My belief is that if you won the FAI game you miss next round but given that they were beaten, he should miss the next game
he was sent off 2 games in a row but apparently the rule has changed,before if you got sent off in a FAI match and went through you missed the next FAI match,if you were knocked out you missed the next competitive match,like i said this seems to have changed,i'm sure Celtic would have checked this out before the game because we were aware he was sent off last week against St.Michaels
what happened yee yesterday oscar.
what was the team? an all round poor display i take it?
1 Glasheen 2 D Ryan 3 J Ryan(E O'Donovan) 4 B Culhane 5 D Hanley 6 A Fitzsimons 7 C O'Neill 8 D Naughton(J Bourke) 9 P Barry(D Hanlon) 10 J Hayes 11 J O'Sullivan
James Hayes got 2 and Pa Barry got the other
Ye have a nice set up there oscar. Appreciate the hospitality shown to our lads and supporters who travelled. It was a nice day out. I thought ye ran out of steam in the second half and Celtic finished strongly. Craig Condon's availability was fully checked. Best of luck for the rest of the season. It looks as if ye are in with a big chance of winning your league.