Will the Drogheda game be pushed back the Sunday?
ya we should all meet up somewhere on the wed nite and keep the crowd together. be great craic
after getting myself and me mate booked in both nights in 2 lovely hotels. dubrovnik on wed in a lovely 3 star with its own private beach for 40 euro each and 5 star in shkoder on thurs nite for 37.50 each. hopefuly drink and partying as cheap the rest of the way !!!
Rovers100% is that per night? Would ya mind sending it on to me?
Think we should all base ourselves in some pub the day of the match and try and stay together.
lads, if ye are willing to go through Liverpool, Easyjet do direct flights to Dubrovnic for £116 return. You can fly knock to Liverpool for feck all
http://www.easyjet.com/en/book/step3.asp#x
Hi to all,
I'm a fan of Vllaznia
I see that a lot of you want to come to Albania. I suggest to come to Shkoder from Tirana (airport of Rinas). You can see the flies at the site of airport http://www.tirana-airport.com.al/ .
Shkodra is 90 km from Rinas.
You are welcome to Shkodra
For the match , I think that our squad will pass the first leg.
I like the fourth heading down the page "Shkodranet a friendly match in puke"![]()
Looking forward to our trip Vllaznit. Most of us will be flying into Dubrovnik and will have to get down to Shkodra from there. Is there a bus service for this or would you know what's the best way to get down?
Will many/any of you make the journey to Ireland for the first leg?
Lads try and organise your own bus. We did it in Odense and Gothenburg and it worked grand. Get e-mailling any bus companies and see what they can do for you.
http://www.findcroatia.com/transport...axi_trains.htm
http://www.visit-croatia.co.uk/travellingaround/bus.htm
For 20 a head in Denmark we got a company to pick us up at Billund and drive the hour or so to Odense, picking us up 2 days later in plenty of time for flight home
We are 5000/1 to win the tournament. Bargain!![]()
Your right there Dodge.......contact NeilMcD on here (I know he's a Bohs fan but other than that he's sound) he organised a bus in Dubrovnik to Podgorica for the Ireland game, so will probably have the Bus Company details
Gutted I cannot make either leg......so make sure you all give it loads so I can go to Vienna!
Tact is for people who are not witty enough to be sarcastic