Congrats to The Boro and Shane O'Hanlon, well deserved.
Printable View
Congrats to The Boro and Shane O'Hanlon, well deserved.
pay the best wages,win the best prizes.i fancy corbally for the FAI next season though
Well they did win the league yesterday so who knows what lies ahead ;)
To Roadend & see it...
Good to see that your intelligence is still at the pre-puberty level...
For the Pike player whom txt some of the lads last sunday
"That is the way that the cookie crumbles"....
Well done to granville, scorline did no justice what so ever to their performance.if they can keep some of those kids playing ??????
touch & go fro 60 mins last evening... have to admit that at 1 - 1 granville looked the most likely to win it..played some beautifull football all on the ground
To the Real pike supporters
Thanky you for you congrats...
We dont take any notice of some of the Blow ins who claim to be pike supporters on this forum..
An all limk MJC final would be nice...would be some craic..
good man leather we knew you'd surface at some stage to defend your beloved boro
nothing to defend. the teams results defend themselves...
defend from the front is shanes motto
credit to the boro the team was patched together at times during the season and they still won the league,fairplay to the players
ust say that this has been the most exciting season in years.great battles at the top and bottom.should be a great battle next season.pike will be mad to win back the league and im sure balla and regional will be there or there abouts again.fancy wembley and aisling to be dark horses next season
C.Janesboro......pl 22 / Pts 52
2.Pike Rvs.........pl 22 / Pts 50
3.Regional Utd...pl 22 / Pts 49
4.Ballynanty......pl 22 / Pts 40
5.Fairview.........pl 22 / Pts 34
6.Corbally Utd....pl 22 / Pts 29
7.Aisling A'cotty.pl 22 / Pts 25
8.Granville Rgs....pl 22 / Pts 23
9.Carew Park......pl 22 / Pts 21
10.Star Rovers....pl 22 / Pts 20
RELHerbertstown.pl 22 / Pts 15
RELCharleville.......pl 22 / Pts 8
Result
Thurs 31/5/07
Janesboro 5-1 Granville
I would say it will be between Granville, Carew, Summerville and Corbally
one good season does not mean much , they could struggle next year. I think corbally will struggle to live up to this season but id say summerville, wembley, and star will be in the relegation mix next season. the likes of granville and corbally will be mid table again.
well lads i reckon its between granville,carew,star and summerville to be relegated with the latter 2 clubs to struggle big time unless they sign 4r5 decent premier players...i expect us {wembly}to finish at least in the top 6 with all our minors comin through and with 2r3 top class premier players to come into our squad aswell
Carew could be in more trouble than summerville and star next year if they dont sign a few players themselves.
I cant see wembly making the top 6. I think ye might struggle this year but I also think ye will stay up.
Star definitly need to sign a few players otherwise they will struggle again.
lads dont mind this gerry the ferry fella. he has nothing to do with wembley.
sh*t stirrur is what he is at.