it tells alot alright,spoke to a very angry East cork local team member on sunday in town.may be more to come on this.
Printable View
there a big list of game for the sunday all right coachford and knocka on friday nite out in cit all right as for the oscar team i think it could be a young fresh side this year and hopefully there will be a platform for future teams then some nice tidy players there
CORK AUL FIXTURES
Friday 27th September Ko. 7.30 pm
AOH Cup 1st Round
Coachford A v Knocknaheeney Celtic, CIT , Bishopstown, L.Buckley
Premier A League
Douglas Hall v Glenthorn Celtic, Moneygourney, B.Noonan
Sunday 29th September Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
Munster Junior Cup 1st Round
Greenmount Rangers v Grangevale, Murphys Farm, J.Lenihan
Mossie Linnane League Cup
Group A
Killumney Utd v Macroom A, The Farm, D.O’Mahony
AOH Cup 1st Round
De Courcey Albion v Glenvale, Ballinadee, T.Tully
Cathedral Celtic v Los Zarcos, Fairfield, M.O’Farrell
Waterloo A v Pearse Celtic A, Whitechurch Community Center, B.Noonan
St Michael Cup 1st Round
Hibernians v Lakewood Ath A, Shanbally, A.McDonagh
Dillons Cross Ath v Richmond A, Silverheights Pk, S.Barry
St Michaels Cup 2nd Round
Fairview v Donoughmore Ath. Fairfield, 3.00pm, J.Gaffney
Millstreet Celtic v Buttevant, Town Pk, T.Kelleher
Rathcoole Rovers v Watergrasshill Utd. Rathcoole, J.Quinn
Saxone Cup 2nd Round
Blackpool Celtic v Glen Celtic B, Temple Pk, J.Gaffney
Corkbeg v Afton Villa, Whitegate, F.O’Neill
Hillington v CFC Banteer, Hillington Pk, D.Donovan
Macroom B v City Wanderers, Town Pk, J.Sweeney
St John Boscos A v Strand Utd A, Water Rock Pk, 3.00pm, F.O’Neill
Presidents Cup 1st Round
Pearse Celtic B v Castlelack, CIT, Bishopstown, M.Doody
Parkview Celtic v Dunbar Celtic B, Pfizer Pk, E.Mullins
Innishvilla B v Ballinhassig B, Knocknacurra , Innishannon, M.O’Connor
Lakewood Ath B v Leeview Ath, Ovens, T.McDonagh
Richmond B v Strand Utd B, Ballyhank, Waterfall, 3.00pm, G.Duffy
Tower FC v Waterloo B, Killowen, P.O’Sullivan
St John Boscos B v Coachford B, Water Rock Pk, G.Duffy
Premier League
Park Utd v Innishvilla, Brigown, K.Hennessy
Kilreen Celtic v Springfield, Murphys Farm, E.McNally
Greenwood v Glen Celtic, Lehenaghmore, R.Murphy
Premier A League
Castleview v Village Utd, O’ Sullivan Pk, T.Mazur
Carrigtwohill Utd v Grattan Utd, Ballyadam Pk, J,Lyne
AUL 1
Knockraha v Bohemians, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, D.Kleir
AUL 3
Ard Na Laoi v UCC, Leemount, R.Crean
Glenthorn Celtic v Greenwood, Glenthorn Pk, N.Cuneen
1for thanks a mill lad on the mend out of hospital and would like to wish him the best from all at bohs
it was a nasty one all right scaffa plus he was a big players for ye anything in the pipeline before the window shuts for bohs ?!?!!:cool:
yes killer signed mark cambridge from castleview seniors excellent player for us.
lads cant understand why crow has not got call up for aul team asked few weeks ago would he play put his name forward and has heard nothing back yet and team playing next week think its a funny one considering he's number one at blarney street and the keeper who's number two to him gets call up can anyone explain.
wat about mark nolan and shambo having coffee and bagels in blackpool this morning with our gaffer he never did keep ye posting as i hear.
never short of sweet not like 1for and his gone of clover rocks and cambo junior good player when he's on his game
but you have better hairstyle tricksey but is strange not disrespecting any lads on the squad but he is the best around at the moment in my view.
On the Oscar thing lads,what would be the expectations for this season. Top the group,runners up. How looking at it honestly would ye expect to do or what would ye consider a success.
Fair point Tricksey but would you be confident in beating the other 3 teams in the group is my question. Do ya think the Aul should be stronger or weaker than last season .
I'm a confident person so I think they should get 7 points from there games and get through.
Why can't the aul do this ?the players are there the facilities are there the backing is all there .i have never worked with Donal so I can't say about his skills but if he has the best players available use them !
AUL NOTICE BOARD:
Transfer Season: The transfer season closes on Monday next September 30 and will re-open again on the December 1 through to January 31.
Im surprised i didnt get a call for brendan to be honest alrite tricks.one position that is most important in the team.