I'm looking for 2 tickets please or even 1 for myself. The person I usually get tickets from at the local club couldn't get one for me for this game and only found out Sunday night. I could have got them on general sale if I had known earlier!
Printable View
I'm looking for 2 tickets please or even 1 for myself. The person I usually get tickets from at the local club couldn't get one for me for this game and only found out Sunday night. I could have got them on general sale if I had known earlier!
Im looking for a ticket. Im back from Sweden for a while and decided to hang round an extra few days in the hope that I can see this game.
I thought the days of home ticket threads were a thing of the past.
Im sorted for a ticket so you can remove me from the list.
Tack!
Boom! Just sorted with tickets! Just as well too, would have been yet another PR disaster for the FAI if Ireland's no.1 fan didn't get tickets. So you can take me off the list. Happy hunting to the rest of ye! Plenty of them out there, just got to cast that line in the right places
Liable to have two spares but in no position to do anything about these till I get to Dublin on Tuesday, If anyone still wants them...
Have sent e-m.to Duffer (as next on list) via Hotmail. so hopefully gets through and we can sort something out?
Always presuming I get the fecking things.
And there myself.
sorry i've no hotmail anymore - can you pm here please.
thanks Duffer
If anyone can come by a spare ticket. It would be much appreciated. Thanks. Come on the boys in Green!
you need to delete some messages i can message you either.
I'm sorted now thanks!!!
Bit of a mix up as I thought a certain poster was holding tickets for me which are now gone on this thread! Won't mention any names! :)
So if anyone has any spares I can get rid of 2 or 3. SS if possible as that's where the rest of us are but open to any area.
Less than 48 hours to kick off by the way, so the order of the list doesn't hold any more. Every fan for himself!
sorted the 2 i needed this morning thanks. please remove me from list
I'm sorted now too so you can take me off the list please
Have 1 spare ticket in west stand block 519 face value 45 euro. Sorry i dont really have the time to pm people during tomorrow. just whoever wants it pm me and i will do my best to sort out whoever is first tomorrow. I work in the ifsc so that area or connolly station is the only place i will be during the day.
I'm only looking for 1 ticket now.
I have PM'd SwanVsDalton & Ceirtlis.
Got one sorted. Will take a spare South Stand lower if anyone has one, doesn't have to be singing section....