take from it what you will
To be honest at the time the St lads were called into the Aul squad you couldnt blame anyone for bein sceptical in Mintys decision.Now is a different story.The St lads as I have always said are a good bunch an well grounded by those in charge.Results are all that count an they along with Wilton seem to be form sides goin into this weekends fixtures.Withregards to whomever passed the comment about the St beatin Kinsale an maybe even doin us hes kiddin himself if he thinks one loss with 12 games to go more or less will have any effect on the eventual league winners,whom ever they will be.
Last season an the season before we lost only one game in each season,drawing 3 an winning 14.No one is goin to come near that this season,why there seems to be a bit more competition between all the clubs this season which is a good thing.
Junior Cup Draws as Requested
"surely some one has the draw for munster junior cup that they could post"
The Referees website has the full draw for both Munster & FAI Junior Cup on the AUL Fixtures Page on www.isrscork.com
:ball:;)
We might as well just pack our bags an go
Cheers Bog,we arent goin to win the league now so I'll tell the lads to take it easy in our next league match.Pointless us even tryin to win the league now that ye have it sown up.Wilton went to all that trouble to win those games an poor Glenthorn did so well too.Feck why did we even try.Last season we had a loss,3 draws an 3 wins from our first 7 games,strike me thats the same as we have now,but bugger that we'r well out of it;)