She could do with getting some new clothes. She's been wearing that suit for the whole season.
Printable View
Great stuff tonight. Id love to be a fly on the wall at the wrap up pis$ up that must be taking place as we speak.
Have to say Jackie Hurley looks even better from the front rather than the side :cool:;):)
The Monkeys sketch was gas!
bhs
I particularly liked the "Robbed by Buttimer" banner taped to the front of the DCFC monkey :D
Fantastic show tonight. Typical Irish humour :) Bit at the end made me think, what am I going to do until March? :(
I know what you mean Ultra. Was hard to take that the season is over. Last MNS was final nail in its coffin. :mad:
Foyzer for Ireland!
I dont think he saw it himself coz I text him calling him a mad barstool and he asked why I was saying that!
While I look forward to next season, Im absolutely delighted this season is over........
Think most City fans are the same. Time for a fresh start come March
New season will be here before youse know it. Next thing you know ye'll be stickin' up the Chrimbo tree, and as yer takin' it down, we'll be talkin' about which players went across the water in the January Transfer window. Then the domestic transfer rumour mill will be really taking off. By the end of January talk of friendlies will have started...ah it'll be here before ye know it.
Yeah your right dancinpants. Just feels like a long winter ahead.
I must say I got bored with MNS mid season (priorities adjusted with Examinership) but MNS works best when it doesn't take itself too seriously.
RTE's Premiership highlights and coverage of Ireland matches hasn't changed in 10 years & they take themselves far too seriously. Only the occasional addition of Apres Match lighten the mood.
RTE should get Apres Match to do an MNS sketch. Could even do a Premiership/MNS hybrid.