X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • SkStu
    • Feb 2007

Originally posted by bennocelt
    I hate people who when go to the jacks and there are a few fellas they never pee in the cubicle but rather go into the sitdown toilet to do their business......what ur afraid little boy to stand with the big boys!!!!!!!!
    dude.... what youre saying here is that you want guys to stand beside you and get their lad out???

and theres also toilet etiquette to consider - see under "Using Urinals"

i live by this guide.
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

Comment

• DeLorean
      • Jun 2008

I'm with SkStu. Stage fright is a disease Bennocelt, you should be more sensitive!!

Comment

• brianw82
        • Oct 2007

Originally posted by SkStu
        dude.... what youre saying here is that you want guys to stand beside you and get their lad out???

i live by this guide.
        Aye, jaysus, there's a helluva lot of guys who can't/won't pee next to some other guy. Only time I'd do it is if I was absolutely bursting or if I'm drunk.

On the Facebook/Twitter thing, to hell with people putting up pictures of "loved ones" - your sister's new baby, etc. Yeah, he's cute. I'll look at your photo gallery if I want to see him. Now put that hot picture of yourself back up, thanks very much.

Comment

• DeLorean
          • Jun 2008

Originally posted by brianw82
          On the Facebook/Twitter thing, to hell with people putting up pictures of "loved ones" - your sister's new baby, etc. Yeah, he's cute. I'll look at your photo gallery if I want to see him. Now put that hot picture of yourself back up, thanks very much.
          Yes, and people shouldn't be able to block their page from strangers. Tis a stalkers nightmare. You're either in our you're out I say.

Comment

• bennocelt
            • Jul 2006

Originally posted by SkStu

i live by this guide.
            man to man, I dont know but its a tribal thing

Comment

• John83
              • Feb 2003

Originally posted by Bluebeard
              Hey! I normally like to sit beside people who look up at me smiling!
              Exactly.
              You can't spell failure without FAI

Comment

• Magicme
                • Dec 2005

Was on the bus to dublin and had my bag on the seat beside me. When we got to Castleblayney I started smiling like a loon coz was thinking of this thread and yup, a nutter sat beside me. Good job it was my mate and I had been keeping the seat for her anyways!

Comment

• De Town
                  • Jul 2003

When people get on the Luas at Harcourt to go to Stephen's Green. Lazy fvckers.

Comment

• DeLorean
                    • Jun 2008

Retarded texts that go around every year after a team loses the All Ireland. Basically they're the same as the year before with a different county name ie. Mayo/Waterford/Cork. They weren't even funny in the first place.
                    Last edited by DeLorean; 30/09/2009, 1:05 PM.

Comment

• superfrank
                      • Apr 2005

Reminds of me that joke...

What do you say to a Dub in Croke Park in September?

Bag of chips, please.
                      Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Comment

• DeLorean
                        • Jun 2008

Originally posted by superfrank
                        Reminds of me that joke...

What do you say to a Dub in Croke Park in September?

Bag of chips, please.
                        Damn you Frank, you've reeled me in, time to act the hypocrite....

What do you call a Corkman with an All Ireland medal?

....A transvestite!!!

Comment

• Dunny
                          • Aug 2007

Txting/going on MSN while drunk..
                          Last edited by Dunny; 30/09/2009, 12:51 PM.
                          Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

Comment

• Mr A
                            Like the Fonz. Only a dog.
                            • Jun 2004

That's so true. The internet should detect intoxication and go into read-only mode.

It'd save considerable embarrassment when you read back over drunken ramblings.

Comment

• Magicme
                              • Dec 2005

Originally posted by Dunny
                              Txting/going on MSN while drunk..
                              Yeah totally agree, have one male friend not talking to me and another pitying me after some message I sent Saturday night and I havent a clue what I said!

Comment

• strangeirish
                                • Aug 2004

Originally posted by Magicme
                                Yeah totally agree, have one male friend not talking to me and another pitying me after some message I sent Saturday night and I havent a clue what I said!
                                Sry lads but, no more rm on mattress in boot.
                                Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Comment

Working...