X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Raheny Red
    • Oct 2005

Also a small accy of:

1 Crumlin Utd v Waterford (Backing Waterford @ 1.35)
    2 Galway Utd v Longford (Backing Galway Utd @ 1.49)
    3 Monaghan Utd v St Patricks (Backing St Patricks @ 1.7)
    4 Sporting Fingal v Athlone (Backing Sporting Fingal @ 1.32)

0.5 pts with Betfair. Looks pretty "safe" to me. My biggest worry is Galway.
    Who Cares?!

Comment

• De Town
      • Jul 2003

Have a 1 pt accy on Fingal, Galway, Waterford, Shamrock Rovers, Man United and Chelsea -1.

Comment

• Mr A
        Like the Fonz. Only a dog.
        • Jun 2004

Looks like Galway screwed a lot of us over

Comment

• Raheny Red
          • Oct 2005

Can't pick a winner for love nor money lately.
          Who Cares?!

Comment

• sligoman
            Viva El Presidente!
            • Sep 2004

Fecking Pat's

Comment

• CF1989
              • Jul 2009

chelsea to win 3 or 4 nil tomorrow to get ye back in the money

Comment

• pineapple stu
                Biased against YOUR club
                • Aug 2002

Feckin Graham Cummins.

Hope I've jinxed the Rovers bet too.

Comment

• Raheny Red
                  • Oct 2005

Just a few bit and pieces for our game.

Shels win @ 1.64. Our main peno taker is out suspended so Creepy Crawley will replace him. 20/1 first scorer so I'l have a bit of that ew. Flood anytime score @ 11/10 - if only I could lay that .
                  Who Cares?!

Comment

• brianw82
                    • Oct 2007

Unexpected results all round in the Cup. Only Fingal came through with the expected thrashing. Glad I stayed away from it, tbh.

Comment

• brianw82
                      • Oct 2007

Originally posted by brianw82
                      Finn Harps v Shelbourne

Pretty much what the lads say. Similar to my last bet on Shels, they're just more likely to win this game than not.

Backing Shelbourne @ 3/5 (Bet365) - 5 pts
                      Another late goal conceded away from home proves my undoing. Fup's sakes, Shels have won 4/5s of their games and yet 2 of the last 3 bets I've put on them have been losers.

That's football for you.

Comment

• brianw82
                        • Oct 2007

Bohs 8/15 with Ladbrokes in the replay on Tuesday. Seems pretty big, I have to say.

Comment

• Raheny Red
                          • Oct 2005

Originally posted by brianw82
                          Another late goal conceded away from home proves my undoing. Fup's sakes, Shels have won 4/5s of their games and yet 2 of the last 3 bets I've put on them have been losers.

That's football for you.
                          We were awful with the draw being the fair result. Though that's nothing when your bet loses to an injury goal.
                          Who Cares?!

Comment

• CF1989
                            • Jul 2009

might back them to win A.E.T

Comment

Working...