X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Éanna
    • Jun 2001

The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Is now officially me- I´ve just overtaken pete with a mind-numbingly, college-avoidingly obscene 3383 posts

[SIZE=1]it´s official, I have no life[/SIZE]

Exile does terrible things to a fella
  • fosterdollar
    • Jun 2001

my sympathies to ya Eanna... looking over i can see im only 11.87943262% as mad as you ... eh ....
    thank god for that
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Comment

• johnnydontgo
      • Nov 2002

Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by Éanna
      Is now officially me- I´ve just overtaken pete with a mind-numbingly, college-avoidingly obscene 3383 posts

[SIZE=1]it´s official, I have no life[/SIZE]

Exile does terrible things to a fella
      saddest barstard on foot.ie? you Eanna? g'way never!

"We'll still be happy if we lose. It's on at the same time as the Beer Festival"
      (Noel O'Mahoney, Cork City boss before the game in Munich)

Comment

• pete
        • Jun 2001

Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by Éanna
        pheeeeeeew.

btw posts submitted are inversely proportional to the distance of exile.

Comment

• fosterdollar
          • Jun 2001

Re: Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by pete

at that rate yis must only be exiled by about an inch
          "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Comment

• Éanna
            • Jun 2001

Re: Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by pete
            pheeeeeeew.

you´re back ahead anyway ya horrible jackeen ya

Comment

• Gone Away
              • Dec 2002

I dont think that the fact that you have over 3300 posts has swayed the decision in making u a sad b@stard Eanna. There have been so many other instances where ive thought it, and believe me, none of them have to do with the internet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment

• pete
                • Jun 2001

Re: Re: Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by Magoo
                at that rate yis must only be exiled by about an inch
                Doh! bit rusty in the old maths.

Comment

• dahamsta
                  Director
                  • May 2001

I'm afraid I beat both of ye on Boards.ie guys...

Comment

• Ref
                    • Oct 2001

how many posts adam?

Comment

• dahamsta
                      Director
                      • May 2001

[size=1]<adam drops his head in shame>[/size]

In my defense, I won MVP (Most Valued Poster) at this years Boards Awards. Didn't get a prize though. Bostards.

I can also claim fame for the longest thead on Boards.ie.

Comment

• Xlex
                        • Jun 2001

[FONT=century gothic][COLOR=darkred]An I can claim credit for the longest thread on foot.ie...[/COLOR][/FONT]
                        Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
                        Strachan:"Velocity"

Comment

• Macy
                          • Jun 2001

Originally posted by Xlex
                          [FONT=century gothic][COLOR=darkred]An I can claim credit for the longest thread on foot.ie...[/COLOR][/FONT]
                          WTF..... So you were the only one who posted on it??? And then you go messing with history by editing your spelling mistakes.....

Comment

• Xlex
                            • Jun 2001

Originally posted by Macy
                            WTF..... So you were the only one who posted on it...
                            [FONT=century gothic][COLOR=seagreen]So Adam posted and replied to himself over 1100 times...

and the rest was a disclaimer[/COLOR][/FONT]
                            Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
                            Strachan:"Velocity"

Comment

• fosterdollar
                              • Jun 2001

look

dont even get me started on who has the longest whatever...

Comment

Working...