• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • sligoman
    Viva El Presidente!
    • Sep 2004

Originally posted by fosterdollar
    Thought yer man Brian Ormond was Irish
    So did I , maybe he lives in London and that's what they put down?

Comment

• drinkfeckarse
      • Mar 2004

Originally posted by sligoman
      Scroll down til you come to a guy called Brendan Kilkenny.

That's him , cheers for that sligoman. He's a right muppet....
      Top Breeders recommend drinkfeckarse....

Comment

• fosterdollar
        • Jun 2001

Probably. He's a had a good whack at those shows hasn't he? FFS, take a hint.
        "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Comment

• sligoman
          Viva El Presidente!
          • Sep 2004

Originally posted by drinkfeckarse
          That's him , cheers for that sligoman. He's a right muppet....
          No problem, he's a fool. He's been on Your a star twice, Pop idol and the x-factor, and he's never qualified for any. Eejit

Comment

• dahamsta
            Director
            • May 2001

This is Tabby
            Is that a shadow moustache? And if it is, shouldn't his name be Anto?

Comment

• Green Tribe
              • Nov 2004

Originally posted by dahamsta
              Is that a shadow moustache? And if it is, shouldn't his name be Anto?
              oh! how nasty!

Comment

• sligoman
                Viva El Presidente!
                • Sep 2004

In case your interested, it's starting now!

Comment

• Maz
                  • Mar 2003

In case your interested, it's starting now!
                  It wasnt great now was it??

I'm still wondering where he getting so stressed...........
                  Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Comment

• Peadar
                    • Jun 2001

Originally posted by fosterdollar
                    Thought yer man Brian Ormond was Irish
                    He's a Dub if that counts as being Irish?
                    Had positioned himself in London after being on a Popstar thing.

Comment

• fosterdollar
                      • Jun 2001

Originally posted by Maz

I'm still wondering where he getting so stressed...........
                      I'm still wondering how he was being labelled a rock star
                      "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Comment

• sligoman
                        Viva El Presidente!
                        • Sep 2004

Originally posted by Maz
                        It wasnt great now was it??
                        It was terrible! . I couldn't stop laughing from start to finish .

Comment

Working...